Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Phattariyawadee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Don't trust the images
The hotel images way too beautiful than reality, might took since hotel was new. When got in the room was totally not like in the image, so smaller and the carpet is smell bad. I think they should start to do renuvate, at least one floor at a time if they don't want to loose thier income.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Waraporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location but very old room
What we have booked and what we have been stayed is totally different room.The photos showing on Agoda are nice room but we got a very old room with bad air conditioner !!! We've asked to change the room but no luck because of fully booked!!! So disappointed with this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Duong from Vietnam
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Normal
1. Room don't have telephone information,don't know how to call to another room. 2. Old tivi, carbet at hallway 9th floor smell not good. 3. Room not ready for guest, when guest check in room not prepare extra bed yet so that we have to wait for preparing(Although I informed late check-in). 4. Not Helpful guest: the night before check out I asked receptionist call a taxi for 5 people but she did not order an 7-seats taxi, she said I have to order 2 taxies because only have 4-seats taxi. If really help the guest,they just call to taxi hotline and order one.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice Location
Really close to BTS (take escalator in front of the hotel), taxi are abundant, really easy to go to and from this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

pipadh from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
fair
Worth for money
Reviewed July 12, 2016

shaheed from Qatar
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for thai people
WIFI not free in this world can not imagine
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Vuthikorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
1. Easy access to train stations 2. Low price 3. Many budget restautants
1. Easy access to train stations 2. Low price 3. Many budget restautants 4.opposite to cheap minimart
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Brian from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Mediocre
I'm usually all for giving a good review, but this place was kind of mediocre. Nothing terrible, but nothing glorious.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ratchaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Localtion
Good localtion
Reviewed July 11, 2016

viphonesouk from Laos
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room Type
The Photo showing room category on agoda does not match with actual room , disappointing on check in .
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: