Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

TOH from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good location
location, fast check in, friendly staffs.
upon checked in we were given a high floor room but it was very smelly,we requested to change, they gave us a lower floor room n seemed to be okay. room was quite spaces n may be can consider clean.not a bad choice.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

janny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
we are highly recommended to Executive deluxe
low price , good location and good room
Stay was comfortable. The room was clean and location is great nearby sky train and price was acceptable and easy to get access.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

DAPHNE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
DO NOT EXPECT MUCH FROM NASA VEGAS HOTEL
GOOD LOCATION , SERVICES OF STAFF
The Appearance of hotel miss leading a good internal of comfortable room you will be staying . I wont mind the room of old fixture and fitting but the carpet which i am unable to walk with my bare feet.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

sandra from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very convenient to all the shopping and train
low price , good location and good room
Its clean and comfortable and most important point is its good location. Its located at transit point for ,Very convenient to all the shopping and train will come back again.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

George from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Was all good , Staff very helpful , polite
The price . Close transport . Staff good,
Was good ,I enjoyed to stay at nasa Vegas Hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Emilio from Philippines
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
wise location
Location, staff, bathroom
The stay was fun. Location's accesible with Airport Rail Link. The staff are approachable
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Critique
location,room size, cost
Good, with exception that air conditioner constantly leaked
Reviewed September 09, 2015

asari from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Clean hotel
Big hotel, clean and spacious bedroom
Old hotel but bedroom still comfort
Reviewed September 09, 2015

JAE from Pakistan
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The worst hotel ever i seen before
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Its very poor hotel in condition.. The worst room not ever i seen before
Reviewed September 09, 2015

sanma from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
we are highly recommended to Executive deluxe ro
location , price and staffs
the price was low and room looks old so we are upgraded our self to Executive deluxe room its mush better than expected we are highly recommended to Executive deluxe room .
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: