Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in September 2015
Key Deposit
Location to Airport link
No free water! Wanted 1000 baht for key deposit. No key......only card. Took my last 700 baht for key deposit. I did not realize the key deposit. I have stayed at many Hotels in BKK and have never givin a key deposit. They nickle and dime you to Death.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dasaradh from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Old but good
Hotel was old but it was very good if they have given atleast a water bottle then i would be much satisfied
Good i am satisfied it is very easy to go to airport but very far from city it costed me a lot
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Satawat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice place ever
Nice clean and cheap
easy to go everywhere, near airport link
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Satawat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Big, nice , easy
Easy to find , near airport link, good place
everytime i stay here when i visit bangkok
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Do not trust the staff !!!
Breakfast was good
The hotel is old and the staff are scammers. They lied about cost of taxi and tours. They marked up taxi and tour prices taxi cost. 98 they charge 500 they have taxi drivers not use the meter so they can scam you and the hotel staff will not call outside taxi for you I had to raise my voice at the staff starting with front desk then there tour desk then security tried to tell us hd was an outside taxi rep but I reminded him I saw him doing security the night before they quoted 1000 to drive us to river and the outside taxi we walked down the street to get used a meter and cost us 180. We did not feel safe and the staff lied to us daily. We will NEVER return there..
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Room was a bit shabby. Could use a retrofit.
Wasn't expensive. Bed was comfortable.
Not much around the hotel. Everything in room including bathroom was worn. No hot water in evening, hard to adjust temp in the morning. Dingy and needs painting, carpeting. Smelly in hallway and room. Charge fee for wifi. Didn't eat there.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nathan from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel
Location
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MD from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
I feeled comfort to stay this Hotel.
Communication is so good. Hotel service is good. Restaurant food quality and test is good.
Over all I feel good and comfort to stay this Hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
All around pretty good , but no laundry service
LOCATION..... ROOM SERVICE MENU..... FRIENDLY STAFF....
No serious complaints.... Very popular location , 50 metres to AIRPORT LINK STATION , and lots of shopping nearby... But no laundry service and no FREE WI-FI...
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominique from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
NASA VEGAS
Value for money, convenient and spacious room
It was brillant and easy access to city and airport.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: