Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Cleo from Philippines
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fancy for a short travel.
Location. Value for money.
Hotel needs more renovation and improvement. The staff was not friendly and accommodating. I cannot find smile and happiness in there face. The check out process took awhile.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

mike from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2015
acceptable
location to A link
This might be the first hotel you would encounter along the A link from the airport, 30baht. that is probably the best thing about it. This is a busy place. It is cheap with the website discount. There are no free extras here. No fitness room, no free wifi, no free water in room. some refrigerators are too small (filled with minibar), This place is just basic, I have stayed here and am used to it. most of the rooms look alike , a dull appearance with peeling wall paper. One side has train noise. The breakfast is the same everday but cheajper than some places. there is fitness and internet across the street.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Howard from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good cheap hotel close to trains
Close to train to airport
Good overnight
Reviewed August 17, 2015

fahad from Bahrain
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not bad
Close to the train and it's cheep and close to the highway
Not bad not that much clean and it was noisey and the train was close, the sound comes from the train and the A/C compressor was so close to the room that I can hear the noise from it at the room
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Samoun from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice and cheap
Staff, location, room
Excellent, will stay here when I visit bangkok next year
Reviewed August 16, 2015

mansoor from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
My title is 3and next time stay nasa
Good and beter hotle in town
Nice stay and best area in banckok
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Harly from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel with Unstable Wifi Connection
location, location, location
I wasn't very satisfied during my stay in this hotel. First, they charge 1000 baht security deposit which I think is too much. I checked in a little late and didn't have enough baht to buy dinner after they collected the 1000 baht deposit; all the money changers were closed good thing there are ATM machines nearby. It wouldn't be so much of a problem if only they advised guests prior to arrival that they would collect such big room deposit. The second thing that disappointed me was the wifi connection. It is not free! I paid 150 baht to have a 24-hour access to their wifi, worse the connection is always broken! The staff at the counter were also not very helpful and smiling. Every time I call the reception or personally come down to politely ask why the wifi is not working, they will speak in a manner as if it is my fault that their wifi doesn't work. I bought another 24-hour internet card because they insist my first card has expired but then when I tried the new internet card still it did not work. They returned the money I used in purchasing the 2nd internet card but then they did not even apologize for the trouble and inconvenience they caused. Not all the staff are impolite though, there is one who was very kind and sweet and I feel sorry for her because her workmates destroy the reputation of the hotel. The rooms are large and spacious and the beds are comfortable. There is a good restaurant near the lobby and the hotel is surrounded by convenience stores, coffee and noodle shops. It is connected to Ramkhamhaeng Station of the Airport Rail link so going to the city or airport via train is very easy.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Perfect location.
Price, location, convienience.
Good. Easy from reservation to check out.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

orna from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
location facilities value for money
price , staffs and location
The location has great access to public transportation. The front desk staff were superb. The room size and amenities were exactly right.location facilities value for money
Reviewed August 15, 2015

robert from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location. And room is very comfy
location is perfect , good price and nice staffs
Location and staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are great size and very quiet and comfortable,Great location. And room is very comfortable
Reviewed August 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: