Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Brian from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Mediocre
I'm usually all for giving a good review, but this place was kind of mediocre. Nothing terrible, but nothing glorious.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ratchaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Localtion
Good localtion
Reviewed July 11, 2016

viphonesouk from Laos
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Room Type
The Photo showing room category on agoda does not match with actual room , disappointing on check in .
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Bartb from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Cheap hotel to quickly go to the airport
Stayed here many times, because it is only a couple stops with the Airport Link to the airport. Cheap, but if you want to see Bangkok, you can find newer hotels for the same price closers to the center.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great. Value
Excellent location to transportation, helpful and friendly staff, definitely recommend to other travelers.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Kuntadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Super Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Big and Cheap Hotel
This is very big hotel with 19 storeys. Lobby and front building are great, but rooms looked old. No coffee maker or freecoffee. Minibar provided. From and to Suvarnabhumi airport within steps, but not from and to Don Mueang airport. Family mart and 7-11 nearby. Starbuck cafe close to hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Hey, Are You Sure You Want To Stay Here
Overall the staffs are not friendly except a few only. The hotel is old, room walk way is old, once you enter your room you will know what i am talking about. I agreed that train station is so close but it's taking too long to reach shopping/eating/sightseeing destinations and it's very tiring. Never believe what you see in AGODA hotel pictures
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Nuttasit from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
a
b
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Rex from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Bangkok hotel
Good location with access to the airport and shopping areas by train. Restaurant staff and menu need an overhall.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Leigh from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nasa Vegas
I stay here a lot. It is convenient and very well priced. A few things to note. 1. There are too few staff. The company purchased a second facility and deployed a lot of staff from Nasa, not replacing them. 2. The site boasts a gym. It was excellent. Its now "closed for repair". It has been closed for over a year. It is a nonsense. 3. The restaurant is over priced. The meals are ok, but somewhat bland. Some menu listed items are often (always) unavailable. 4. The bathroom. Even though I stay here often, i can never lick into the pattern to operate the hot and cold water in the shower. I have scolded myself on occassion trying to adjust taps that have no conformity to world standards. The absence of a shower rose holder is inconvenient. I take a bit of rope and lassoo it to the shower curtain rail. The absence of the ubiquitous "bum gun" for washing your rear end in the toilet means that others before me will have used the hand held shower rose to ablute. The joy of showering gets diminished by that image. Air cons operate at the same decibel rating as a mac truck. Its friendly, cheap, convenient. But the management need to lift their game and fix the matters here. Lift the rate $5.00 to recover the cost of maintenance and restoring the place to the opening standard, although I dont know that would help the shower taps. Replacement might be the go.
Reviewed July 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: