Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

vara from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great service and friendly helpful staff
location , staffs and price
Great service and friendly helpful staff,Everything in the hotel is amazing the location and the facilities around it and special the service.Clean and good bedroom
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Le from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
nice place
near bts
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Wesley from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Location, but expect nothing else
Location, on the train line, local food close by
I was there for 3 days and there are many levels of room. Always request a room that is NOT on railroad side of the hotel. The train going by is loud and disturbing. Always request NON-Train side room. They won't clean the room unless you request it. It is a functional hotel but don't expect any special services.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Danijel from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Pretty good
Close to bts on the way to airport , cheap
Nice hotel, ok location, staff alright, false advertising of pool spa and gym facilities all closed dont have any idea when its going to open, internet 150 baht for 24 hours is ridiculous espesialy since reception of wifi is soo bad ,
Reviewed August 05, 2015

cihan from Turkey
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good location
location airport link value for money
Good
Reviewed August 04, 2015

lydia from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
reality strikes
location, staff
i was disappointed. the staff is good. they are accommodating. but the facility reminds you of how you pay. internet is a necessity to travelers because in the absence of the local sim card, internet can provide you access to people and can search places. my room has no access to free wi-fi. i asked the staff if there is a free wi-fi she told me not in my room. lobby wi-fi is for 150 baht a day. my room is clean but it looks untidy because of the stained rug and ceiling, and stinks of burnt cigar. there was no free hot water. my hotel in kuala lumpur and SG is much cheaper but has better facility and better services than this hotel.. nasa vegas hotel will give you what you pay for. if you pay less, you receive less. maybe they can imrpove their services by reviewing customers' feedback.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Jennelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice hotel
affordable, accessible, clean
We always stay in this hotel whenever we are in Bangkok. The rooms are clean, accessible to the airport and other shopping areas. It is safe to stay here.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Ming from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Big room with good price
Good location, spacious room, nice staff
I am satisfied with my staying.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
A bit dirty. Unfriendly counter staff.
cheap. easy to travel. quiet.
First room they check me in heater spoiled. Counter lady is unfriendly when i inform her the problem. They keep me waiting until 2 staffs and 1 technician confirm the problem then changed the 2nd room which take about an hour time. Poor service. The 2nd room is a bit smelly. The air con is noisy and not cool when turn it to 16 °c The bathroom heater either too hot or too cold. It is around 0200 when i check in the 2nd room too tired to complain. It is sat night. So i forced myself to rest on such environment for 2 nights. Horrible exp. Sunday morning the counters are crowded with tourist. Have to wait for long time to make a complain. I have my plan on sunday cannot waste my time on room issue. So i make my complain on monday morning again. The counter lady told me they need the technician to verfiy the problem before they take action and the techician take a long time to travel to the hotel. Expected me to wait again for a room they check me in. The nasa vega management suck. In the end i have to ask agoda for help by email. Which the help of agoda. I manage to change to the 3rd room that the bathroom heater is working and the air con is cool. The 3rd is slighty dirty and the fridge door fall off easily when i open it. At least 3 night onward i have proper Rest. I stay at the hotel for 7 nights. First two night is like hell to me. Noisy aircon smelly room and cannot have proper bath due to heater either too hot or too cold. :( This is the second time i stay at the hotel. The first time same price same deluxe room. But the difference between the first time and second it like heaven and hell. First time everything is perfect. Worth the money. I will never check in at the hotel in future. When i complain to agoda. Agoda offer me something in return which i will not highlight here. At least i feel better and will continue to book my hotel when i travel under agoda in future.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Nalinnipha from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Meh
Lobby looked nice
Wifi was not free, you need to pay 150 per day. In this respect, it doesn't compete well amongst the previous hotels i have been a guest at. I think it looks a lot better than it really is, for the price, you're better off staying at one of its many surrounding hotels which are a lot better.
Reviewed August 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: