Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

lee from Malaysia
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Cheap and near train station
Value for money, near location, early check in provider room available
very good deal I book from agoda, value for money, the train station is just on the right side, taxi will come to hotel also. I stay for 6days for my travel, overall was satisfy!
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
cheapest hotel in bangkok
valaue of money, great location ,easy acces to arround bangkok
always like to stay at nasa b coz easy acces to arround bangkok,and value of money, staff freindly,but wifi internet must paid
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
worth of staying
friendly staff, Easy Link to air port and room is clean
Everything is fine only they never provide free internet at room and even at lobby too.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PORNSRI from Thailand
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
great location
close to train station, cheap hotel, good location
I had a great time staying in this hotel and will go back again
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PORNSRI from Thailand
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
great location
Value for money, reasonable price, few steps aways from the airport link train station
I always stay in this hotel when I travel to Thailand as it is reasonable price. If you are looking for a hotel that close to transportation, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PORNSRI from Thailand
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location
good location, close to the airport, good price
it was great and I will go back stay with them again
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Always a choice
Price, location, valuable
A lot of rooms, so it is ok for early check in. Always say that it's a good choice as no need much money, valuable
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manod from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
The hotel is situated close to transportation
staffs , price and location
The hotel is situated close to transportation,. The room conditions were really neat and tidy. Overall experience was really good one. The air conditioning system was incredible as well.we are stayed on Executive Deluxe room .
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ada from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Location short walk
staffs , price and location
Good location, located like 5 minutes walk from the central station.. The room itself was comfortable, and the aircon was the best I experienced during my stayed ,Staff friendly and helpful. Location short walk from train station
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
It was a very comfortable
staffs , price and location
The service personal are good specially in the Breakfast room. Reception are very helpful about directions. Speaks English well.The staffs are very nice. It was a very comfortable.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: