Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

George from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location, location, location
Location, location, location
Nasa Vegas is all that you need for a short stay in Bangkok -- directly next to the Ramkemhang Airport Link Station; a/c and hot water shower, and an tiny old TV. There is a 7/11 right next door for water, soft drinks and snacks. Everything at the Nasa Vegas is extra -- EVERYTHING! Wifi is extra, water in the room is extra. And the exchange rate for $ into baht in the hotel sucks! Sleep and shower there, and do everything else somewhere else. It is good value for a place to sleep, use it for that and you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Low rate and location
nice location , staffs and price
location is great and convenient to reach this hotel by airport link hotel is good for budget travelers and price quite low. Hotel staffs are nice and friendly .
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Room looks old but clean
price , location and staff
Great location - just a few minutes away from city centre by sky train from the hotel . Reception staff were great - welcoming and very helpful.Room looks old but clean .
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sara from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location and good services
staffs performed , price and location
great value of money, good location, comfortable room , nearby sky train just walking a few minutes
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
easy access to airport, cheap price
easy access to airport, cheap price and staff performance
easy access to airport, cheap price but need a good renovation to the rooms.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lennart from Sweden
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Bad organization
Close to Cityline station
Nice and big building bud bad staff organization destroyed everything. Trouble with Wifi, trouble with loud music volume, trouble with Check-out (waiting 20 minutes), impolite staff, dirty WC water leaking out in the parking etc etc PLEASE FIRE THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT ASAP SO THAT IT CAN BE POSSIBLE TO VISIT THIS NICE AND WELL LOCATED BUILDING AGAIN.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erkan from Turkey
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Stay there if you have some Med for Insects
location to airport only
I stayed the third time in Bangkok Nasa Vegas hotel and since the last visit i not look for comfort but this time I can sleep all my vacation time for 10 days , first 3 day i had many bite from Insects which i canat see and had troubles so manger helped me to change my room and still i had same problems and also my friend which stayed in antoher room had same problem so we ask to change Hotel and pay back but they was unfreindly and say cant pay back
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Very cheap hotel , over all its very nice
- near mrt , - very chea
my 1st time !!
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Recomended
Location, location, location
I had a great stay with the hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

khaerotun from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
8-day Bangkok vacation
1. Near the MRT station 2. Accessible to the Suvarnabhumi Int'l Airport 3. Huge room
My stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel was good. Some staff were helpful and hospitable. The sink in my room did not work well when I used the faucet. I had to in form the front desk to have it fixed and by the end of the day it was fine. I will definitely go back to this to this hotel because of the affordability of its price and it's distance to the airport and MRT.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: