Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ALI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Very cheap hotel , over all its very nice
- near mrt , - very chea
my 1st time !!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Recomended
Location, location, location
I had a great stay with the hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2015

khaerotun from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
8-day Bangkok vacation
1. Near the MRT station 2. Accessible to the Suvarnabhumi Int'l Airport 3. Huge room
My stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel was good. Some staff were helpful and hospitable. The sink in my room did not work well when I used the faucet. I had to in form the front desk to have it fixed and by the end of the day it was fine. I will definitely go back to this to this hotel because of the affordability of its price and it's distance to the airport and MRT.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

cato from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Old and away. NO FREE WIFI
short to skyline.
Not nice, the place is rundown. expensive breakfast, 260 baht. Far away to ewerything. If you just need a stopover for flight it is ok, for the rest forget it. 150 baht for wifi eacht unit for 24 hour. We have 2 phone and a computer, that was 450 baht a day..This is 2015. Smoking only in the front stair. This place is like a good hotel in 1984. Not recomended.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Neil from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
You get what you pay for
Staff parking and staff
Ok
Reviewed July 20, 2015

phillip from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
location
location. close to bts
Pleasant friendly staff. Close to the bts but not to much nearby
Reviewed July 20, 2015

cherry from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
convenient
very close to the airport link (ramkhamhing station), convenient and practical
My friends stayed for 3 nights 4 days and they were very comfortable and they said it was convenient for them.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Sofia from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
nasa vegas hotel
location near the metro link
it was okay but i will not be back.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A good size room at a dorm price.
Value for money, size of room, airport link
The Nasa Vegas is a long distance from anywhere a tourist might want to go, it doesn't look like the rooms have been updated since the 1980s, and the room rate includes no extras whatsoever, not even bottled water. On the other hand, one gets a large, clean double bedroom and ensuite with bath, for about the same as a bed in a dorm in other parts of the city, extras like internet are very reasonable (150B a day) the restaurants food is very good value, and the airport express rail link is just across the street, which will also take you to Sukumhvit Asok in about 15 minutes. So it's not a great hotel by any means, but I'd certainly stay there again if I was watching the pennies.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

RIDWAN from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Old Hotel with Standard Performance
The best 3 things about this hotel are it is located near train station, across the road got minimarket and location not too far from airport.
Overall is quite ok, just it is old hotel with standard performance. If compare with the price, still reasonable so if you are looking for short stay with convenient travel then it can be a choice. But since it is old hotel, do not expect too much. I would give 6.8 star for this hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: