Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ngoc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very Good Hotel
Nice Good Big
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SENG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Acceptable for short stay
Near Airport Link, Clean Room
Pleasant Stay. Some of the Staff are willing to help. No hassle traffic jam like in the BKK CBD area. Just a stone throw away from the airport link. Nothing much happening surrounding area. This old hotel is cater more to the local guests. I would only recommended for short stay or if you need to be in that area.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
accessible
accessibility
Good
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Location price
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Reasonable but far for city travel
Reasonable rate, decent & clean
Above average
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money
Good location
Airport link walk way go to hotel reception gate it's good for traveler and easy to go airport link and for airport
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Customer is no longer hotel priority of Nasa Vegas
Located on city train line from airport, pleasantness of check in staff, front facade of hotel
I have been a customer of this hotel for at least 10 years, and I am disappointed to report that customer service as a management priority has slipped significantly. 1. They now demand a $50 cash deposit on check in. There preference is for Baht, but r willing to accept certain other foreign currencies. 2. All guests must wait a minimum of 5 to 10 minutes for check out. They physically check your room for additional charges. If big groups are checking out be prepared to wait longer. 3. No LCD TV in my room!!!!! 4. The hotel has many old and dowdy rooms which are in need of upgrade to meet 3 star standards. In mine, the TV was a antiquated small CRT picture tube model that performed poorly. Also, the volume button on the controller did not work. The bathroom sink leaked. In addition, when I used the water to wash out my water bottle I noticed the water was a light brown color. It took several flushes of the toilet and prolonged running of the sink water before it cleared. By day two it was clear. 5. The staff is poorly trained. I needed to have a document printed out and was given an email address to send it too. Several hours later I went to pick up my document and the attendant trying to help me was overwhelmed with phone calls and other customer request. Not enough staff. I retuned hours later & the attendant could not find my email & requested a resend several times requiring several up/down trips to the 17th floor. Still no email. No one knew the correct email address. Finally attendant called someone and got the address. By 10:00PM,12 hours duration, I had my airline ticket which were necessary for an early AM flight.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pannee from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Staff and Room
staff to be very friendly and helpful! The beds are really comfortable and the room was clean.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location
Value for money
Good location
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phuong from Vietnam
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location, near Airport link
Good breakfast, good location that can acceess to skytrain.
The individual air conditioner made noise. other is ok . Staff did not tell you how to go the temple or park. They told you ask tourist desk with very high price ì you use their service. better go by public transport and search information on net
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: