Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Sivarashan from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for Rate!
Easy Transport, Location & Best Rate.
Its OK.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Maldives
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Eveything is ok.
Train Station just next to the hotel
stay was ok other than the room AC was leaking. We informed the staff and they told they will change the room, but later they didnt bothered to check. So we were there the whole stay.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from Canada
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Room only
Price,location and helpful staff
Our stay was a stop over before heading home with family. Room was nice,clean, and staff were helpful. We never eat at hotel but menu looked good.Easy to get around from hotel.A little hard to find and hard to get a bigger taxi in the morning although the hotel car wasn't too much money to airport since we had a lot of luggage and people.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenient hotael.
Value, location, parking.
Good, we stayed another night and could keep the same room as an upgrade.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yuki from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location for a three stars hotel
Location,Location,Price
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chitnarong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 25 nights in May 2015
Good location, lots of shopping opportunities
Location location location
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WANIDA from Thailand
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean room, convention , near airport link
Clean room, convention , near airport link
Clean room, convention , near airport link
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WANIDA from Thailand
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean room, convention , near airport link
Clean room, convention , near airport link
Clean room, convention , near airport link
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hironobu from Japan
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice location
location, clean, price
this is one of the hotel i stay when my transit to the airport is early in the morning. the train allows me to avoid traffic which is notorious of the city. the rate is reasonable, if you don't expect too much for it.
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chonthicha from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in May 2015
Horible
Only next to airport link train
Horrible experience. Low quality of customer service. Don't provide service in room, no complimentary drink or coffee or even hair dryer. You can find much better hotel in Bangkok at the same price. I will never go back here ever again!
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: