Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Luther from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dilapidated probably once shining hotel
I don't know how they define "luxury" but I'm pretty sure old tattered towels, faucets with calcium deposits (the water coming out seemed fine), old CRT TVs and no free wifi don't make the list. I've stayed in private rooms in hostels that were FAR nicer. I only stayed here one night because it was close to a motorcycle rental shop I needed to get to in the morning. To its credit, it is near the Air Link which can take you to Phaya Thai which can then take you all over Bangkok via the BTS. It reminded me of the shining for some reason and although I didn't have any bed bugs, I wouldn't be surprised if they did have some.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

philip from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very handy for airport.
The Airport Rail Link operates from 06:00 to 24:00 every 10-15 minutes (30. baht). Even a taxi would not be too expensive for such a short distance I would think.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Amelia from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
family mart is so near to this hotel so convenient to take train to airport
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Panya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Best price good place
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Rachelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Satisfactory experience
Friendly staff, 3 stations away from the airport, food is average. Overall it was a satisfactory experience.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

wai from Malaysia
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
So so
Need hair dryer
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Lo from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
No other better choice once for business trip at Bangkok !
It is comfortable and convenient for City Travelling around while you can easily catch up with the Sky Link, BTS and MRT systems no matter you want to go anywhere else as well as you can easily access here from Suvarnabhumi Airport !
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Lo from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
You cannot find a better and worthier hotel than this !
In compared with other hotels in Bangkok, you can hardly find another place which is better than this with its convenience, location and comfort !
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Lo from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Wonderful Stay
It is close to Sky Train Link Ramkhamhaeng Station, of which you can easily transit from Suvarnabhumi Airport as well as going to Pratu Nam, MBK(Next to Phaya Thai) and Rachadapisek. You can easily skip away from the heavy traffic jam in Bangkok City !
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Faheem from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Business
Irregular hot water supply
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: