Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Robert from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Dirty Small Rooms
The good thing about this hotel is the location next to the BTS.
Terrible experience! Dirty and bad smelling room that was much smaller than the one we booked. Seems to be the hotels way to make you pay more for another room. Even that room was small and dirty but at that day we were under time pressure and we only stayed for one night. Other hotel guests told me that they had similar experiences. Never again!
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Chris from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
So lousy
Aircon spoil n the sink stuck with full of water
Reviewed May 16, 2015

HUSSAIN from Maldives
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
value for money
location. convinient. accesibility
Reviewed May 16, 2015

tae from South Korea
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
'very near approach to BTS
'dark. unkind employee. near road food
Not so bad
Reviewed May 15, 2015

tae from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
'Very near sky train
good . very dark room. near BTS
'Not so bad ..
Reviewed May 15, 2015

shi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in May 2015
poor service, attitude and facilities
Hotel's facilities were all out of order, there was no breakfast included, counter staff made me feel like I've owed her the world. Room was worse, rusty towel racks, air con wasn't cool, blanket had burnt holes and most importantly the room was dark without adequate lighting.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

HUSSAIN from Maldives
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
value for money
cheap room. cleanliness of the hotel.. easy access from airport
This is my third stay. As always very good enjoyed
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Vsevolod from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Extremely good location
Locates near the subway station on the line from the airport. Good for short stay in BKK -- when you do not care about your hotel room condition.
Rooms are not very clean; all furniture is old and shabby. Breakfasts are very good.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Brendan from Australia
Family with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very Happy all good
eveything
Reviewed May 14, 2015

john from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Quick check in,
Good pice , location and staffs
Comfortable room with good location plus free parking.The hotel is clean and service is good, attended to our request fast. A bath tub for kid is great for family with young child.Quick check in.
Reviewed May 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: