Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

robert from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Greta budget hotel with nice services
Location , staffs and price
The staff were very efficient, friendly & nothing was too much trouble.Great location and very comfortable room.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

ada from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Friendly, helpful, smiley
NIce beds , location and price
Friendly, helpful, smiley & courteous staff. Room was comfortable.The beds are amazing and its an extremely clean place to stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Loan from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Need to correct the address, and give more support
nothing
No friendly.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Ngoc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
hotel staff was not friendly
the location was near the airport link
The staff was not friendly and very slow. And the toilet wasnt clean, it looked like they dont clean it at all. And when we arrived nobody helped us to carried our bags up the to hotek
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Suresh from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good price, Good location and good room
Value for m
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Suresh from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location good price
Value for money
From Airport link only 2 min walking, it's so very nice and good location no need to walk more
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Teck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value, convenient and comfort
Value is great! With airport link railway access to places is convenient. Restaurant food is affordable and nice.
My stay at Nasa Vegas was pleasant. Although furnishing and fit out of rooms are not fantastic but it adequate and working. Access to all my your location using connecting aircon railway was most convenient making moving Bangkok easy and comfortable in the hot weather. There laundry service and a 24 hours convenient shop opposite the hotel that was useful when I needed. Most value for money for my type of travel.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

charles from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Easy to find
hotel staffs attitude , price and location
Easy to find ,Helpful personnel. Very good breakfast, The staff who checked me in was very service minded.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

james from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
best location nearby sky train
hotel location, staffs and price
best location just outside the station. friendly staff, great breakfast. clean rooms,
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Silarat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Professionalism and courtesy of staff
location , hotel room , and staffs
Ideally and centrally located Very individual and the rooms were very comfortable and reasonable price. outstanding buffet selection and service. We would highly recommend staying in this hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: