Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

chalee from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nearby sky train
Location , staffs performed , price
Great value for money. Buffet breakfast was delicious. Staff were very friendly. Room was very spacious.Very comfortable and convenient,I would defenitely use the hotel again.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

LYDIA from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
GREAT STAY IN NASA VEGAS HOTEL IN THAILAND
The location is very good, near the MRT station. NASA Vegas is clean and nice place to stay. It is affordable.
GREAT. I enjoyed my 4 nights, 5 days stay in NASA VEGAS Hotel though I'm alone in my room. I love the atmosphere from the lobby to the restaurant and to my room. The wi-fi connection is good.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Lee from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Getting Better.
This was the second time we have stayed here, the facilities around the area are getting better and you don't have to get on the sky train to go a beer or some food.
The beds are nice and the rooms are clean, however funny smell with drains ! Facilities around are better than last year many food chains and a place to sit and have a beer.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Frans from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
great location
friendly staff, location, service
Reviewed May 01, 2015

apostolos from Greece
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
basic hotel
near airport,bts station,good elevators
this is a very basic hotel.near the airport,millions of people going in and out cus the hotel is very very very big and cheap.nothing more.the price should stay at 10 euro.no more.no less
Reviewed May 01, 2015

phatchariya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed April 30, 2015

orna from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
amazing bed! Good location near by sky train
low rate and nice staffs , location is great
Very friendly staff, we arrived early (9:30am) and they arranged for us to check in in our room half our later which was so nice. Clean room, amazing bed! Good location near by sky train . Value for money .
Reviewed April 30, 2015

charles from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfortable room
Budget hotel, good location and staffs
Very nice staff, clean and nice room, very big bathroom, walking distance to sky train station .Definitely value for money. Comfortable room, everything was good, including friendly staff.The price for a room is very inexpensive. I would come back.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

phatchariya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed April 30, 2015

chatcha from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Enjoinable stay
Price less , location and Meal
Hotel meal is great. There is a beer garden down stair. staff are nice and i never be late for flight as hotel just right by Airport Rail link
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: