Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

charles from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good price and nice stayed
Location , staffs performed and goo room
Good price and nice stayed , location nearby sky train and bus stop opposite side have some shopping mall and 7-11, Hotel cleanliness was acceptable and satisfied with bath tub in side. Totally good place with cheapest cost.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

sara from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Location
Location , staffs and price
Good location and great price
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Hendrik from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Location and price but nothing else
Location, location ,price
Between the noise of the airco and the trains running outside your window it is hard to get some sleep. The bed doesn't help either with some firm and some soft springs. No water is supplied by hotel, so bring your own. The room is run down and needs to be renovated. Dirty carpet, moldy walls torn bed sheets, stained towels, non-working WiFi. Do yourself a favor and travel one more stop on the Cityraillink and choose one of the hotels in that area. The 100 baht extra will give you a much better room with water and WiFi!
Reviewed April 29, 2015

warakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good
Convenient
Reviewed April 29, 2015

warakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
easy to go
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Udthagint from Thailand
Family with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It is good hotel
Like it
Reviewed April 28, 2015

son from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
fgfdgfdgfd
fgfgfdgsdgd
gsdgdsgfgfgfgxvbxxfgfgfd
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Jerldwyn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the hotel needs maintenance and renovation
Probably the location is close to the train, some cheap rate on some room, staff was friendly
I wouldn't say that I enjoyed my stay there, the room looked old, walls was stained, air condition wasnt working properly because it was clogged up with the build up of dust, filter was probably never cleaned from when it was first installed, I know because when the maintenance guy came and had a look at the unit, the filter was covered with thick dark looking dust, so he took off the filters and washed it in the bathtub/shower, when he was finished putting it all back together, the bathroom floor was flooded with water since he didn't put the shower curtain inside the tub while rinsing the filters. I guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Joerg from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location
location and airport connection
still a good value for the money although getting crowded and the rooms have been run down...
Reviewed April 27, 2015

chalee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
stay here again when I next visit Bangkok.
location , staffs and price
We stayed here for a few nights and the hotel is very clean and bright, we had a present feeling when we first arrived. A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again when I next visit Bangkok.
Reviewed April 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: