Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

U from Myanmar
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
small but good
I am not sure,, but everything is fine and nice
Reviewed April 17, 2015

U from Myanmar
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location and nice surrouding
Location, price and beautiful
Reviewed April 17, 2015

arnold from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
very accessible
accessible to go every where, affordable, clean
It was not my 1st time to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. I travelled Bangkok twice or trice a year and I also choose Nasa Vegas Hotel because it affordable and accessible every where I go.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

subhash from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
good
location, value for money, cheap
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Nissan-Arami from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
worst place ever
unfortunately no good thinga about it
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Russell from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Trip at Bangkok
Breakfast coupon
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Nissan-Arami from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
totally disappointed
staff - rereception, room service, security guard
Worst hotel I haver been at. The water was either icecold or burning hot. The towals were dirty and had bad smell. Although I had complained about these points nothing had changed. The air was inconsisten, so that somesometimes you were freezing and sometimws it was too hot in the room. Definetly not recommending this hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
moderate for the service
attach together with train station. there are much plenty hawker food infront of the hotel. 24hours shop infront oh the hotel
Im not fully satisfied. Room was to small even for 2 adults. Room are very dark and only had 1 window. Power supply only had 1, incovienience if want to charge our electronic devices
Reviewed April 17, 2015

kanna from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Checking in was efficient
staffs , price and location
Location, facilities, staff very helpful and parking no problem, It was early for check in as arrived at before noon. However, the reception lady arranged the room so I could use the room.I relaxed wide bathtub.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Joie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Our home when in BKK.
Location, Price & Room
Same satisfaction as usual. However, the carpet has strong stench. Maybe the housekeeping can spray some good scent every time they clean. So far, so good. We usually stay here when we are in BKK.
Reviewed April 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: