Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Russell from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Trip at Bangkok
Breakfast coupon
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Nissan-Arami from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
totally disappointed
staff - rereception, room service, security guard
Worst hotel I haver been at. The water was either icecold or burning hot. The towals were dirty and had bad smell. Although I had complained about these points nothing had changed. The air was inconsisten, so that somesometimes you were freezing and sometimws it was too hot in the room. Definetly not recommending this hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
moderate for the service
attach together with train station. there are much plenty hawker food infront of the hotel. 24hours shop infront oh the hotel
Im not fully satisfied. Room was to small even for 2 adults. Room are very dark and only had 1 window. Power supply only had 1, incovienience if want to charge our electronic devices
Reviewed April 17, 2015

kanna from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Checking in was efficient
staffs , price and location
Location, facilities, staff very helpful and parking no problem, It was early for check in as arrived at before noon. However, the reception lady arranged the room so I could use the room.I relaxed wide bathtub.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Joie from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Our home when in BKK.
Location, Price & Room
Same satisfaction as usual. However, the carpet has strong stench. Maybe the housekeeping can spray some good scent every time they clean. So far, so good. We usually stay here when we are in BKK.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Dhashanthan from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Budget hotel
It's closer to the airport link , value for money , just good for transit purpose
Nothing much just a solo traveler
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
NASA VEGAS HOTEL
Location, FOOD!!!!!!!!! and service
My stay was great as usual I always sty here close to where I need to be but far enough away from the riff raff. So it don't have a pool big deal I don't swim The food is great love the steak sandwiches and the salad that comes with it the staff has always been good to me It may be only a 3 star hotel but get 5 star treatment. I feel at home when there never an issue and now Subway opened across the street so I'm in Heavan.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Leslie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
ok
location lifts price
Ok
Reviewed April 16, 2015

cesar from Philippines
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
hotel for best value fo your money
great pricing , friendly staff, near the train system
pleasant
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Richard from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Poor Service
It took 90 minutes to upgrade to best room but it was not much better.Very Noisy Aircon. Missing towels, and toiletry. Staff, just ignores all requests.
Reviewed April 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: