Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Krittika from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
good location
easy to connected everywhere
Good
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Peng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
close to airport express
good transport
Ok
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Ola from Norway
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good value; decent rooms
Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Room is clean and Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Uncomfortable bed. Greedy service; No complementary water and Wi-Fi is 150 Bath/day Tip: Front side rooms at lower floors are noisy from trains.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Dhashanthan from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2015
It's a decent budget hotel
It's by the airport link
It was ok but very noisy because the sky trains works from morning 6am to 11:59 pm
Reviewed April 10, 2015

RAJ from India
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best Short Stay
Airport Link, Big and Clean Rooms, Best Front office Staff
Excellent stay,Airport link station from Direct hotel. Peaceful atmosphere,Guest friendly
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Yun from Malaysia
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Terrible trip. Worst experiencing hotel !
They charged 40batts for a cup of hot water. No water supply for drink for customers. Everything charged! We ask for directions and places to go ,the crew can't answer . It's just worst than2 stars hotel. The shower temperature is not controllable. Suddenly gets extremely hot and suddenly gets cold. The towels are dirty, the pillows smells bad. When we checkout we have to wait for 15 mins and caused us nearly late to the airport. It's a terrible experience in this hotel. I went to Thailand for so many times , even a 2star hotel is better than this. Its actually far from town.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Chong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2015
Reception can't understand English...
l like the morning buffet n room service food.
3 nights
Reviewed April 10, 2015

paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Poor rooms
Reception. Staff. Outside bar
After being shown to my Junior room on my first day I returned to the reception and asked for a better room. It was small, dirty, and very run down. I was told by reception that she would go for a room 4 grades up as we English do not like the cheaper rooms and that they were more for Asian people. My new room was a Super deluxe premium room anc double the price. This room was so so. Clean and bigger but still in need of a refit, the tv was useless, the internet at 150B extra was a nightmare. I had to join the queue at reception to complain along with many others, eventually it got connected but was so slow and kept dropping out, not good for an ongoing traveler who needs internet. The bath had a shower hose that you had to hold above your head with very hot or cold and no in between. The window is so small you may as well not have one. In short, Poor Poor Poor
Reviewed April 09, 2015

yuranan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel staffs performed is good
location is near sky train , staffs , and price
Good buffet breakfast and special offer buffet evening meals on Friday or Saturday.very impressive but that's all about this hotel.The Location is near to my meeting place.Hotel staffs performed is good and 24 taxi standby in front the hotel.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
recomended to stay
room
good room
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: