Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Leslie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Average
location. price. lifts
Ok
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Leslie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Average
location. price. lifts
Ok
Reviewed April 02, 2015

chalee from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
The room was clean and comfortable
staffs, price, transpotation
Very comfortable beds. Quiet, considering location. The best of this hotel is nearby sky train and connected to another line in Bangkok city. Hotel staffs are attentive and fluent in English . The room was clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Sivarashan from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2015
OK for Price!
Airport railway direct to hotel door steps, Price & Clean.
Its ok.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

David from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Excellent Staff Service
Staff service, fast service, price.
Good room for the money. Close to where I needed to be. All staff were helpful as I was on crutches following ankle surgery, opening doors, getting taxis, helping me up the escalator with my luggage.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

chatcha from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Clean nice and tidy
Great location, nice service and valuable
Very easy to travel around bangkok and great taste meal in hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for money
Food, cheap room rate & convinience
Its great for me...Easier to get transportation to town...Foods is cheap can also get Halal food jst opposite the hotel...Family Mart jst in front the hotel...U can get massage jst in front of the hotel...
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Seetharam from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
K
Cheap and good
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Ayman from Egypt
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in March 2015
just ok
Location
they have No standard for room Category
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Panos from Canada
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excelent place
Good srvice clean is below the airport link station
I have stayed there five different times I will stay there again any time I come to Bangkok Is located below the airport link train station stop called RAMKHAMHAENG station which is the forth stop rom SUVARNABHUM airport From the train station stop has escalators coming down to the hotel No need to take a taxi Hot buffet breakfast for about 150 bat is very good with coffee drinks hot different dishes and fruits you can nit eat any where outside for that price You do not need to eat again for the rest of the day buy the breakfast at the check out counter the night before is cheaper The staff is nice the place is very clean If you come to Bangkok this is the vest place to stay should be rated four star For two dollars more book the delux room
Reviewed March 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: