Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
no good
no good
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jania from Thailand
Solo traveler
Junior Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
My holiday trip
Hotel room was reasonable with the price. Rooms were clean too.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jania from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect for our needs
The location was perfect for our needs. Easy to get to the airport. The room was nice and clean with cheap price. The staffs were very friendly too.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yolwin from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel with Deceiving photos but with a Good Location
When I booked the hotel, I visited the website and I saw luxurious photos but beware because this hotel is really old and stinky. Location is really great as it is just beside the Airport rail link and you could easily transfer to different trains going to famous attractions but the smalls are old, the ref, tv and bed are old, the CR is creepy and you could hear people talking outside your room.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shamsher from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worst hotel
Even though this hotel was cheap it was totally crap. It had no facilities, the staff were crap the people kept trying to sell us tours Annoying us. The bathroom was disgusting you would come out diter then you went in
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

clinton from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charanan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not Bad, Good Location
Good Location, Service mine
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Micel from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good room and good service
Everything was exactly as you would expect at a Nasa Vegas Hotel. A smooth check-in, a beautiful room, a nice lobby, a modern bathroom. Overall were good.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nikolas from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Stayed here for a vacation. Hotel is clean, very nice and reasonably priced. Great location. Check in desk clerk was great and very friendly, check in was a breeze and so was check out.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

freya from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Awesome location
The location's unbeatable, very near the city and sukhumvit. You can travel by local transportation such as a taxi, a motorbike taxi, a bus or an airport rail link, surrounded by lots of street food, minimarts and the Starbucks. In fact, we enjoyed walking around:) The room's fairly spacious and nice, the staff's very helpful too
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: