Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Shamsher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worst hotel
Even though this hotel was cheap it was totally crap. It had no facilities, the staff were crap the people kept trying to sell us tours Annoying us. The bathroom was disgusting you would come out diter then you went in
Reviewed June 04, 2016

clinton from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Charanan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Not Bad, Good Location
Good Location, Service mine
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Micel from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good room and good service
Everything was exactly as you would expect at a Nasa Vegas Hotel. A smooth check-in, a beautiful room, a nice lobby, a modern bathroom. Overall were good.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

nikolas from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great location
Stayed here for a vacation. Hotel is clean, very nice and reasonably priced. Great location. Check in desk clerk was great and very friendly, check in was a breeze and so was check out.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

freya from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Awesome location
The location's unbeatable, very near the city and sukhumvit. You can travel by local transportation such as a taxi, a motorbike taxi, a bus or an airport rail link, surrounded by lots of street food, minimarts and the Starbucks. In fact, we enjoyed walking around:) The room's fairly spacious and nice, the staff's very helpful too
Reviewed June 02, 2016

henry from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
One fine stay
Staffs were polite and welcoming. I got an upgraded to a newly refurbished room on a high floor which was excellent. The room was really well appointed, fresh and clean and was very large too....
Reviewed June 02, 2016

kate from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel
This was a good hotel. Clean, and with an accommodating staff. We were there for business travel and our hosts had booked the hotel on our behalf, and we can only say that we were happy with everything - including location.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

ramneep from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel for this price
Nice hotel
Reviewed June 01, 2016

nitjawan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
great place
Convenience Value for money Good location
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: