Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

JOHN from United Kingdom
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Excellent value for the money £15 paid
Price, Location, Room
Only staid one evening before flying from Survarnabhumi Airport the next day. Booked with Agora and got the room for £15 so a bargain. Room was very good but a little noisy. Could here doors closing at night.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Martin from Australia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient
location value service
Easy to get around.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Martin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient
location price service
Easy to get around the city.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

robert from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
close access to the airport
location , staffs are friendly and price
A short walk from the train station. They gave me a late checkout without any problem which was highly appreciated. Overall a superb deal if you are staying for a short period and want close access to the airport. I highly recommend.Great with the price honestly
Reviewed February 28, 2015

james from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
very accommodating and helpful staff
Great in location , staffs and good price
very accommodating and helpful staff, clean room, near in train station, value of money.Genuinely friendly, helpful, English-speaking staff; clean, comfortable accommodation; great food for break fast with the price.Location just excellent connected to sky train.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

kana from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Really enjoy our stayed and satisfied
Location , staffs performed and good price
Airport hotel but 10 minutes from restaurants and shops. Pleasant walks near hotel. Totally service minded staff. Good location and breakfast. Really enjoy our stayed and satisfied , Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful .
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Tobias from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
A wanna be Hotel
The Nasa Vegas wanna be bigger as they are and they don't who it works: - Elevators out of order, no AC - Roomkey doesn't works - You have to pay 150 THB for WiFi, but no connection - Stuff were speaking a reduced english - They trading you like a number, not like a guest
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Frederick from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Please get rid of the taxi mafia
cost, reliability and breakfast
Living in provincial Thailand, the Nasa Vegas has been my "go to" hotel for many years. One thing I especially liked was the way the front of house staff organised taxis for guests. This appears to have ended and has been replaced by a taxi mafia that "offers" taxis to the airport for 800baht.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

TAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good
close to airport and downtown
good
Reviewed February 28, 2015

NAJIB from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
staff need to be groomed
Next to sky train
I won't think to stay at Nasa Vegas not in good location rude staff.
Reviewed February 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: