Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Daniel from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice place
Foods, Service, Location
Good
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice place
Foods, Service, Location
Good
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice place
Foods, Service, Location
Good
Reviewed February 10, 2015

MEI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
the hotel is worth the price
staff, location, price
Overall it was comfortable and suitable for us travelling to bangkok for few days. The location is good as it near the airport link.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

paul from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
thank you for your service
1. had hot water 2 location next to airport train and the hotel taxi service made travel easy 3 staff was good and responsive and gave much help
Enjoyable and festive
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Prasit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
cheap hotel
low price, good location
the room feel not clean, some noise from train
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Abdulla from Maldives
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
clean good for shoping and business travelers
location, value for money
We had pleasant stay
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Govith from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location and easy for access to city/airport
Location accessto airport or city cheap price
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Wayne from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
it's always a disappointment!!!
it was awful. the room was the worst i've seen in that hotel. i couldn't sleep for 3 nights. the first night i was generally disturbed because they put me in an adjoining room. the 2nd and 3rd night a family moved into the adjoining room and the amazing thing is, the parents left the noisy brats in that room whilst they went for piece and quiet in another! is that not irresponsible parenting? i hope the owner is saving all his bahts up and plans to renovate in the future. offering suggestions is a waste of time- a total waste of time and it's painful
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
It's not what you see in the photos
Walkable distance to skytrain station. TV sometimes played English movies. A/C worked wel.
It was very disappointing. It is very difficult to look after a baby at this hotel. They don't have kettles so have to go to restaurant to get hot water. Dark and damp with a constant smell of curry in our room. Constantly noisy with traffic. Once I asked if I could use microwave at the restaurant to warm up baby food and staff gave me attitude saying no at first then said if you pay 300 baht or actually buy food there you can. Very unhelpful. Restaurant is overpriced and also pork came out undercooked. I would only recommend this place to single people who need a cheap place to stay.
Reviewed February 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: