Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ada from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
staffs are attentive and be patient
Hotel location , staffs performed and price
Convenient location ever and hotel easy to find just closed to airport link , The price is valuable for spent with the room it's private bathroom , air condition and cable tv . All staffs are attentive and be patient with our needs. we really satisfied to stayed and in future
Reviewed January 28, 2015

maya from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Services from staffs are attentive
location , price and staffs performed
Nice location very convenient and accessible to another sky train line, The room that we are stayed on 17 floor and cleanliness was acceptable , bed sheets and bath room. Quality of food and beverage are good and tasty too. Services from staffs are attentive .
Reviewed January 28, 2015

orna from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
receptionists are friendly and keep smile
location , staffs and price
we are impress with the price and deal from agoda site , when are arrive at hotel door man help us carried bags and guide to us in check in desk receptionists are friendly and keep smile to us felt like warm welcome.Inside the room are standard and comfortable and look old . In evening we can chill out of the hotel have some open air restaurant . Location is great .
Reviewed January 28, 2015

sanma from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
good budget hotel with perfected location
staffs , location and price
My opinion of this hotel is good budget hotel with perfected location ,we took a sky train to go to downtown ans shopping area like Siam or Platinum and it's not let us down it's fast and easy than taxi with crazy traffic in Bangkok.Our room 18 floor we requested twin and receptionist tried to get us in same floor she is very nice .
Reviewed January 28, 2015

sara from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great in Location and hospitality staffs
location , staffs and room
Great in Location and hospitality staffs they are friendly and helpful, My room when I first check in its too mall for junior then we came to front desk we need to pay up graded then she gave free up graded to us thankful for her . My stayed was good and appreciated with everything , we will back for sure.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 14 nights in January 2015
Great value
Price, location, convience
My stay at nasavegashotel was very nice. The best part is the convience of the a link from the airport and also the gym.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Gambling in Vegas
Near airport rail link.
Old tired decor and fittings.very noisy from traffic,building work and train.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

SUBUNDAREE from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Near the airport link
Good
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Pasakorn from Thailand
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
My wrong choice
Hot shower
I dont feel any comforts here
Reviewed January 27, 2015

david from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
ocated near the train station,
price , location and staffs
The hotel is very clean. Located near the train station, walking distance and a very comfortable big bed. I think it is a good value for the price, especially in Bangkok .I like a location very much ,close to train station.
Reviewed January 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: