Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

VANESSA from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Bedbugs
Location
Stayed for one night and the room that we got it did not look anything like the picture on the website. Plus, we got bedbugs. I will avoid this hotel and find another place to stay.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not value for money
We booked a special offer for a Super Deluxe room with double bed. When we arrived the receptionist gave us the room on the 14th floor. When going into the room I couldn't believe the bad state It was in.. The dirt beside the bed and faded wallpaper. We felt so dirty having to sleep in this bad quality standard room for one night. When we asked the receptionist and told her the room is in a bad state she didn't seem to care and wouldn't offer a similar room as booked for Super Deluxe which had booked with you. Instead we had to pay for an executive room which we had to pay more for without offering another option. This room was a big improvement but the window handle was loose and couldn't shut it. In the morning at 6am on checking out the reception couldn't care if we were there or not. We were left standing at the counter. I feel very BAD manners and lack of customer service.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MATSUSHITA from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel.
Price, place, hospitaltiy
This hotel is my best hotel in bangokok.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MATSUSHITA from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very good
Place, price, hospitality
This hotel is very good for you.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

pavel from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice stay,close to the tube
location,cost,,comfort
Yes it was good value for money.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
nil
no comment
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUEY from Singapore
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
bad service from front desk
location, transport n big room
been to this hotel for the 6th times i think. but this trip came with a bad start. front desk staffs attitude was terrible. told me to wait 30 mins for my room, after 40 min, told me to wait for another 20 mins. when i check if I could just leave our baggage while they clean up the room , the staff told me off at the top of her voice that my request for a 2 single bed is not a 100% confirm even when another staff whom had requested me to wait for 30 mins had told me they'd got the 2 single beds room for me. sad to see staffs behaviors so negative. one plus. At least i got the 2 single bed for my 8 days stay.
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUEY from Singapore
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
attitude problemfrom front desk staffs
location
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MASAHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
WiFi costs extra
Direct access from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Excellent room rate.
For a seasoned traveller who needs good access and reasonable rate, this hotel is recommdndable. But they charge 150B per day for WiFi which is a negative factor. It should be included I the room rate. Outside appearance is good but the rooms are old and worn out. During my three night stay they did not vacuume the room.
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saiphin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
good price
near Ramkhamheng and shopping mall
it was okay. Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: