Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

tee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
nil
no comment
Reviewed January 25, 2015

HUEY from Singapore
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
bad service from front desk
location, transport n big room
been to this hotel for the 6th times i think. but this trip came with a bad start. front desk staffs attitude was terrible. told me to wait 30 mins for my room, after 40 min, told me to wait for another 20 mins. when i check if I could just leave our baggage while they clean up the room , the staff told me off at the top of her voice that my request for a 2 single bed is not a 100% confirm even when another staff whom had requested me to wait for 30 mins had told me they'd got the 2 single beds room for me. sad to see staffs behaviors so negative. one plus. At least i got the 2 single bed for my 8 days stay.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

HUEY from Singapore
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
attitude problemfrom front desk staffs
location
Reviewed January 24, 2015

MASAHIRO from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
WiFi costs extra
Direct access from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Excellent room rate.
For a seasoned traveller who needs good access and reasonable rate, this hotel is recommdndable. But they charge 150B per day for WiFi which is a negative factor. It should be included I the room rate. Outside appearance is good but the rooms are old and worn out. During my three night stay they did not vacuume the room.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Saiphin from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good price
near Ramkhamheng and shopping mall
it was okay. Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Satit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Good location and service.
Friendly Staff, convenience transport, good food
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Dylan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Satisfied with hotel
Near airport link and conveniences below.
The stay was satisfactory. The room was small and the hotel generally old. But for the price paid, it was ok.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Dilipkumar from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Nice but no night life
Room, Quiet but noisey night time due to airportlink
Cant complain except poor english of staff
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Peter from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
fairly cheap, close to airport rail link
close to airport rail link. that's it.
this hotel is immediately adjacent to ramkhamhaeng station on the airport rail link, but that is about all it has in it's favour. there is nothing of interest in the vicinity and and points of interest within bangkok are at least 2 train trips away. any any advantage in money saved on a relatively cheaper hotel is soon lost in transport costs. very little in the way of local restaurants or street vendors. the hotel looks and feels dated. our room needed refurbishment and the mattress was uncomfortable. it always amazes me that a hotel room designated for two people would have just a single towel rack or seating for just one. having to hold the shower nozzle is an unnecessary inconvenience. check in time is a late 3 pm although they do allow earlier check in if your room is available. we checked in at 12 and there was one overworked employee and a queue of about 8 guests. i am glad we weren't booking in at 3. key and mini bar deposit (ouch!!!) and there is no complimentary bottled water (stingy!!!). this is a big and busy hotel which is not to my liking, but that is just a personal preference. i decided to try this hotel because it has favourable reviews but the location and price for the standard of room means i won't be back.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

nathan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
hotel location just excellent very easy to get a
price , staffs and services
Decent room with free up graded to deluxe premium room , hotel location just excellent very easy to get access. House keeping knocked the door every day to clean the room , free gym tickets. Just one thing they should provided a sign to clean or do not disturbed on my door that will be great. After check out just jumped to sky train to the airport .
Reviewed January 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: