Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

patcharee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Cheap and clean
Location food staff
I stayed quite many time in this hotel every room typ is different. Is really good
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Acceptable
(1) MRT line (2) Clean (3) Neat
Good
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NUENGNALIN from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good price for a budget hotel.
room, transportation, friendly staff.
Over all it was a good stay.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient to airport
location, business and value for money
normal
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janejira from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Convenient location
location, transportation, price
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phattanon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Cheap and Convenient
Cheap and Near Train Station
It was just hotel, a bit old and not so clean but cheap and convenient. Very near train station (Airport Link) so you can walk to it in just a min. There was a Family Mart and small Mall nearby. Sometimes they got noisy guests (Chinese ppl).
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great hotel,will definitely come back again
great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
Very comfortable and centrally located! Although the rooms are of a very standard, the decor is actually quite old and outdated also have various type of rooms if you paid more you will received high quality . Great hotel,will definitely come back again not only for business but also for a weekend stay.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
comfortable and enjoyed my stay
price , staffs performance and location
I was very comfortable and enjoyed my stay. Fantastic staffs are hospitality from the minute I walked out the taxi to the end off my stay. After being able to access the agoda website found a fabulous deal for several nights accommodation , Great Location near by airport link . This hotel have a special price very cheap .
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
worth for money that we' ve spent a night
location , cleanliness and valueable
worth for money that we' ve spent a night in here it's closed to sky train and connected with another sky train line it's convenient and easily to get around Bangkok . Hotel room were clean and large , Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful . Overall we are satisfied our stayed .
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vuthikorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2014
near Airport rail link, cheap, Old
near Airport rail link, cheap, Old
near Airport rail link, cheap, Old
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: