Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

suresh from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
This Hotel value for our money
Near to Sky train, rates are reasonable, Hotel staff are very friendly
We can use easily sky train to go to Hotel and hotel to Pratunam city. Hotel rates are very resalable. Fast checking and check out Rooms are very clean and day by day they cleaned our rooms. Hotel staff also very kind and friendly. I think this hotel is very value for our money.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

suresh from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
This Hotel value for our money
Near to Sky train, rates are reasonable, Hotel staff are very friendly
We can use easily sky train to go to Hotel and hotel to Pratunam city.Hotel rates are very resalable. Fast checking and check out Rooms are very clean and day by day they cleaned our rooms.Hotel staff also very kind and friendly.I think this hotel is very value for our money.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Brian from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
not very happy
location, door men, water pressure
I was disappointed because when I booked it sayd free breakfast. When I got there, they said no free breakfast. Somehow one of the security markings on the contents of the refrigerator did not get put back on, so they charged me for a bottle of water. I didn't drink any. It was only 25 THB, but still, a scam. I will not stay here again.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Hailou from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Cheap and value for money
None except the price
The room was dark and noisy. It was cheap but nothing else.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Valued for money
Easy access to airport link, comfortable and friendly staffs.
The room is big, bed is comfortable, hotel location is convenient, very easy to access to airport link and public transports, will recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

anzili from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Rooms are not good
Location, Airport metro link, breakfast, night market is near, staff friendly
Rooms are not good and bathroom is very small. Please put new photos of these hotel in order to know the exact situation of the rooms.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Mary from Ireland
Group
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location, shabby room
The location is very good, the staff were ok and the price was reasonable
We had a very short stay but the taxi found the place easily late at night. The room was in poor condition in need of renovation and no free wifi.It was quite clean but all old and stuffy, the room smelled a bit of smoke and the headboard had some weird stains. Only one electricity outlet in the room
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Orawan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
comfortable
Good
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Jakub from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in January 2015
very dirty and smelly hotel
location
nope
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Mark from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Always a good place to stay
Comfort. Conveinience. Value
Vwey good
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: