Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

jerad from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
This place has gone downhill.
This used to be a popular 3 star budget hotel although not centrally located, the only convenience is being close the airport link. I believe the value was much better 4 years ago. This hotel has been catering to an influx of chinese tour groups, recently the facilities are worse than ever and I noticed they did not even have the gym / spa open anymore. You still have to pay for wifi usage,150B per device, per day, and check in / out is a hassle, a 1000B deposit required. There is breakfast buffet which is not bad, some western and Thai choices, about 140B? per person. Overall I think the quality and value of this property have been on a steady decline while I've noticed the prices have been increased roughly 25% over the past few months. Wouldn't recommend this anymore after 2016.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeshi from Bhutan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
good value for money
Quality of room varies with amount you pay. More money better the quality. Lesser the money, well you understand. Good, friendly and very helpful staffs. Good food and excellent location.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A great hotel, nothing much to say
Stayed here for 2 nights Solo after my Phuket Trip with my GF.. I spend another 2 nights in Bangkok because I was planning to have a Tattoo at Wat Bang Phra which I did. Hotel has access to Airport Rail Link which is very convenient. Has Family Mart and 7eleven at each sides.. I stayed at the 7th floor and it was quite which is very nice. The room is clean and the housekeeper is politely asking me if I want them to clean my room which i decline as I just practically stayed inside the room after having my tattoo and rested till my flight going back to the Philippines. This hotel is a good value for money.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jackielyn from Philippines
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice location and good food
Nice location,good food.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dat from Vietnam
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
It was ok!
No soundproof so if you need a quiet hotel this one is not it, and its quite far from the city central. I found hairs in the in the bathtub when we first check in. Towels and facilities too old. Staffs english is not too good and i dont think they care much for the guests.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

emmanuel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very good
Very good! When i go back next year i would stay again in the hotel. Thanks.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pimnatcha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location but bad service
The location of this hotel very convenience to travel around.Close to airport rial link. However, the bed uncomfortable at all , its time to change.I have stay hear many times but this time the front office staff are not nice at all (They might think i'm Thai so treat me differently).Also, the staff should be more well train of how to manage to serve the customer.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Blue from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Old
The lob y is nice as we're the staff. The rooms are really run down.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Netherlands
Couple
Junior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Average hotel
We stayed at Nasa Vegas for 2 nights and found it an average experience. The rooms are comfortable enough, but pretty basic. The staff can be slightly unfriendly. Wifi is not free (in fact pretty expensive). The location is pretty handy; easy to reach from the airport through the Airport Link, and access to the city center also works well through the public transport.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SALIM from Oman
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
This Hotel is near train station and shops i like the area as you can get anything you want
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: