Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lindsay from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
goog stay at Nasa hotel
Location,quick service,decent breakfast.
The hotel has a good location for access to the airport link and city centre shopping areas. We found the hotel to be good for our airport stopover. Would definitely use it again.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Anthony from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
It's SO CHEAP
CHEAP, CHEAPER, CHEAPEST
First, if budget is your primary concern, this is the place for you. It is CHEAP. But, you do get and only get what you pay for. Want a coffee while there? Better be ready to walk across the street to a 7/11 clone. If you order it in the hotel you'll be paying near $4 a cup. Got electronics to keep charged? Poor you! There is only one outlet in the room, EXACTLY one. Be sure to bring an adapter. Claustrophobic? If so, avoid this place. The rooms are small, very small. Even smaller is the restroom. Decide before you sit if you want the restroom door open or closed. Once you've sat, you've decided. The location is rather crummy. It is very near an Airport Rail Link station, but, that's about all it is near. Be prepared to walk over a kilometer just to get a decent breakfast at Foodland. I won't stay there again. It is cheap. But, you pay in other ways, too many other ways.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Dion from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Bangkok Nasa Vegas 6 of us
Close to Sky Train, Airport and shopping
All OK, very convenient. Beds hard like most of Asia.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

William from United States
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Worn down
price, location, train
Room was pretty gross, smelled like smoke, mold in shower, stains on carpet... Location is great, easy access to everything
Reviewed December 21, 2014

RYBKA from France
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
service very good
Good because short
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2014
Bangkok Vegas
Airport link ,walkway to hotel Room was good for what we wanted and price of special
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2014

chin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2014
No free wifi and drinking water
Good location easy for transportation
Normal
Reviewed December 20, 2014

john from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel staff, clean room
locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
Nice hotel staff, clean room, good breakfast and excellent location especially when you want to catch the sky train to down town. All staff very help & friendly, rooms are basic but clean, facilities comfortable, white bedding & towels. Overall was perfect stayed nothing problem.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

sita from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
good value for money for short stay
location , cheapest price and nice staffs
good value for money for short stay, one or two nights.Easily accessible in an extremely central location. Clean & pleasant hotel for the price, great location and clean comfortable rooms. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful about information in Bangkok or bus terminal.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

vara from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
My room was clean and comfy bed
locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
The staff was really friendly and always trying to accommodate my needs. The Location is amazing, near sky train. Great price via agoda that saving cost . My room was clean and comfy bed and in Evening we can join some chill out in front of the hotel .
Reviewed December 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: