Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

William from United States
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Worn down
price, location, train
Room was pretty gross, smelled like smoke, mold in shower, stains on carpet... Location is great, easy access to everything
Reviewed December 21, 2014

RYBKA from France
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
service very good
Good because short
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Bangkok Vegas
Airport link ,walkway to hotel Room was good for what we wanted and price of special
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2014

chin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
No free wifi and drinking water
Good location easy for transportation
Normal
Reviewed December 20, 2014

john from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice hotel staff, clean room
locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
Nice hotel staff, clean room, good breakfast and excellent location especially when you want to catch the sky train to down town. All staff very help & friendly, rooms are basic but clean, facilities comfortable, white bedding & towels. Overall was perfect stayed nothing problem.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

sita from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good value for money for short stay
location , cheapest price and nice staffs
good value for money for short stay, one or two nights.Easily accessible in an extremely central location. Clean & pleasant hotel for the price, great location and clean comfortable rooms. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful about information in Bangkok or bus terminal.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

vara from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
My room was clean and comfy bed
locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
The staff was really friendly and always trying to accommodate my needs. The Location is amazing, near sky train. Great price via agoda that saving cost . My room was clean and comfy bed and in Evening we can join some chill out in front of the hotel .
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Dortiala from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Enjoy your holiday in this hotel
Location, clean, and comfortable bed
If you still confuse to choose hotel to stay in Bangkok, I recommend this hotel. Easy to find, goog location, I like it
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Dortiala from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Enjoy your holiday in this hotel
Location, clean, and nice staff
I enjoyed it, so wonderful
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Fung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for Money
Location, price and convenient
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: