Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ouamporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
clean room and comfy bed
impresive , great location and good price
Totally Happy this time in front desk they are free up graded for me on 6 floor with new renovated nice room with flat screen TV , clean room and comfy bed.I am really appreciated my stayed and in evening they some activities front door that I can drinking and chill out seem like got a lot of improving.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Silarat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
great location and facilities
Great price , clean room and location
I accidentally booked the wrong day on agoda and when I arrived the staff were great and happily changed it for me. great location and facilities, nice people working there. The room were clean free gym tickets and 24 Taxi standby .
Reviewed December 16, 2014

david from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great price and Nice stayed
location , staffs and price
Great price and Nice stayed . All staffs are friendly and helpful. My room was comfortable and clean by house keeping came and clean every day .Really nice new hotel in a great location, can get meals very close by, 24 hr shop accros the road, only 5 mins to Sky train ( airport link )
Reviewed December 16, 2014

janny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Quality of room are reasonable
impresive , great location and good price
Quality of room are reasonable with the price , Nice location and staffs.Good budget hotel that nearby sky train and great breakfast with deal on Agoda. highly recommended .
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Leigh from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Stay just fair
price access clean
poor restaurant and poor gym access.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Ryan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice
Staff, food, location
Relaxing stay. Clean room. Beautiful staff
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Dortiala from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Easy to go around Bangkok
Location, clean, and comfortable bed
I like to stay here, easy to go everywhere, and there is a night market near the hotel now.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Onam from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Fine accomodations
Very affordable, right on the skyrail line, clean and fancy
Always a pleasure; never been disappointed yet.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Utthaset from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
very near airport link train.
Easy Link to the city
Reviewed December 16, 2014

UTTHASET from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good lacation
bussiness ,near city and shoping
good condition and very near business center and alot of food and good resturunt.
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: