Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 22594 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Songwut from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Close the airport links
Reviewed December 25, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
one of the staffs is kind
Terrible! It doesn't have an email address. During booking, I stated that, 'if the hotel provide, I would need it'. However there is no reply from the hotel which make me to change my schedule. Furthermore, we need to pay extra in order to request for a hair dryer, even a cup of hot water cost you 30 baht, some of the staffs are inpatience and bad temper and they did not explain before asking us to sign. One of the awful event is that I wanted to borrow a weighing scale, the staffs told me that I have to wait awhile. After waiting for around 15 mins, she asked me to go back to room and call the service number. At the end, the service line refuse by saying that they don't have a weight scale. It's a bad hotel! I wouldn't stay again.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Masayuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice location
location from aitport, near convenient shops, location for city centre
nice location from/to the airport. wifi system is not available. time for the check-in/out is very long.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Nasa Vegas
Proximity to Airport Link, food, service
OK, but sometimes difficult to get mobile phone connection
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Nasa Vegas
Service, food, proximity to airport link
In the first room I stayed there was only one electricity outlet socket, so that meant I could use my laptop OR recharge my phone, but only one or other.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Naomi from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great for the airport
Right next to the sky train which goes straight to airport and is really cheap! Hot showers! And comfy bed
Good location. Right next to The sky train which you can use to get around bNgkok or to go straight to airport. Hotel rooms nice and cleAn, with hot shower. And onsite restaurant is convenient
Reviewed December 25, 2014

WONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not well maintenance
Near to BTS.
Very very noisy and disturbing by the train / railway & BTS beside the hotel from early in the morning till midnight.The sound made me felt so stress and couldn't relax at all. Maybe it was the room which offered in Agoda. Not recommended to stay here eventhough it's cheap. The room was very old. Staff with no smile and stress face on handling so many customers all day long. Have to wait so long to check in and check out.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

LEOW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location
easy take train
Reviewed December 24, 2014

LEOW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
value for money
not comfort
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Sohail from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
In my point of view my stay in NASA VEGAS was too
Cleanliness, Staff's behaviour, Food
I feel that I am in my family, because the staff cared me a lot, it is easy to access to visit the diiferent locations. I just want to say big thanks for everything for my care by the wonderfull staff of NASA.
Reviewed December 23, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: