Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

inoeska from Austria
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
It's nice!
The room was clean, good air conditionning, great bathroomd. The front counter were very helpful in trying to accomadate my needs.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Business
I arrived at the nasa Vagas with my wife and new born baby after traveling 24 solid hours we got to the reception and was greeted by rude reception staff who refused us check in. Only 10 mins before 6am we were tyred and needed to rest from our long journey and the staff told us we needed to wait 1 hour in reception as our room had a maininence problem they never offered to upgrade us or offer another solution so we could rest immediately only offered we pay for another cop suite I was shocked when the reception said take it or leave it and wait horrible hotel manager I will never visit again I walked out and checked in around the corner after finally they showed us the room after 1 hour it was dirty and the air did not work
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Uthaiwan from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
No clean
My room is look old and the air conditioner not cold.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

philippe from Canada
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel for the price
It's my 4th time at this hotel and will come back again.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good for money and great location
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Location wise is great as the airport link is just opposite. Familymart is across the road. Highly recommended
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Macgyver from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Disappointed with Service after so many stays here
Just disappointed with their customer service on these unlucky stays
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

james from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location
This hotel was clean and coveniently located. Staff were helpful and friendly. Local transportation is nearby as well as tasty food here, 24 hours room service. Traffic is so bad in Bangkok so cathing the sky train is good way can save you lots of time.. Just take it!
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
STAFF BEHAVIOUR
DURING CHECK OU STAFF WERE SLOW AND KEEP CHATTING WITH EACH OTHER. MY 2ND TIME THERE. MY 1ST TIME WAS TREATED WELL N FRIENDLY STAFF. BUT 2ND TIME WAS BAD.. MY ROOM AIR CON WAS NOT COLD. I DID CALL FOR HELP BUT WHEN ATTENDED THE STAFF TOLD ME HE GONNA GET A NEW ROOM. BUT AFTER WAITED FOR 2 HR STILL NO CALL. DIDNT INFORM IF THERE'S ROOM OR NOT. REALLY DISSAPOINT. BAD STAY. WONT STAY AT 1410
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
value of money
good hotel for visit bangkok night life nad for shopping
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: