Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rachell from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in November 2014
A good place to stay
convenient, friendly staff, close to the airport
Good
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Silarat from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
The location is superb.
location , location and location
Hotel staffs are really friendly and helpful. The will always satisfy on whatever you requested.( reasonable requests of course) . The location is superb. Very convenient to access to the famous shopping points such as Platinum and Siam by sky train .
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adriano from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
first timer experience
quiet, good food, reasonably priced food
no concerns
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shehan from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent Room Service
Location, Room Service, Food
Really good.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gerald from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good transit hotel
Food, transit, and airport access
Had a short one night stay. good place to stay for quick access to the airport by air train in the early morning. A short walk to the train station and a short ride to BKK airport. the Hotel itself is large and older but is functional. has a health club, and food. Rooms are small but decent for sleeping. Cable tv even has some english stations.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nasa Vegas hotel always my choices to stayed
location, staffs and price
Nasa Vegas hotel always my choices to stayed when I am in Bangkok and convenient location that reachable for downtown and Suvannabhumi airport . Hotel provided a good services and good price as usual .
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wiratchanee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
budget
near airport link
good rest with budget
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Cheap and confortable
Private bathroom, AC and clean sheets and towels
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed both rooms. I would recommend to always get an upgrade to the premium delux as the rooms have been just renovated. I would say Nasa Vegas is big nice and fancy hostel. We enjoyed our stay, even more so in the upgraded room we had for the last night. Do not expect any luxuries, it is a very basic 2 1/2 stars hotel but extremely confortable. Be ready for a 45 mins travel to the Khao San area. Wednesday and Friday there is a night market right across the street, in the Airport link station. Food is great there and if you're looking for other things like clothes, this is the place to go. We don't have complaints, we enjoyed our time in Nasa Vegas.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clifford from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great place to stay
Food, place, room
Great services and good location
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aye from Myanmar
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Transportation convenient
Convenient location price
Convenient and value for money
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: