Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Davide from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in November 2014
The best location possible ...
location, price, transport
The best location possible if you are on your way to int.airport. good connection w bts also. The only one thing not good about my room was little noisy from the railway, but still acceptable. Definitely worth for the price
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sothun from Cambodia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Never disappoint me!
Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
I have been staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok and it surely never disappoint me. The location is just perfect for me as the Ramkamhaeng station is just in front of the hotel. Now they build a sky bridge from hotel to the station so you don't need to cross the busy street anymore. The food is just wonderful for it's Thai authentic dishes. Check in staff still a bit slow even you just want to get your key room. But everything else is good! Now I have stayed at all types of room and have come to conclusion that there are 2 types that worth the money. If you don't need big space but a bit upgrade on the room decoration, Deluxe Premium is the right choice. If you need big space but willing to lose just a little bit of room decoration (which is not really a big deal as it's not very different), then Super Deluxe is the right choice. Will continue stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sothun from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Never disappoint me.
Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
I have been staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok and it surely never disappoint me. The location is just perfect for me as the Ramkamhaeng station is just in front of the hotel. Now they build a sky bridge from hotel to the station so you don't need to cross the busy street anymore. The food is just wonderful for it's Thai authentic dishes. Check in staff still a bit slow even you just want to get your key room. But everything else is good! Now I have stayed at all types of room and have come to conclusion that there are 2 types that worth the money. If you don't need big space but a bit upgrade on the room decoration, Deluxe Premium is the right choice. If you need big space but willing to lose just a little bit of room decoration (which is not really a big deal as it's not very different), then Super Deluxe is the right choice. Will continue stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

saowanee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
good every thing
cheep ,comfort,near city
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GREGORY from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
great value for money but romm very small
value for money, romm service meals and staff
overall good experience
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Value for $, easy access to public transport and big room
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Value for $$$
Big room, Value for $ and easy access to public transport.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roman from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
far and not very friendly staff
the room is just ok, smells bad a little bit. a bit far to where the places you wanna visit are. the staffs are incredibly rude. no smiling. they dont really wanna assist you. would hang up the phone without even letting you finish talking. wouldnt really recommend. its cheap yes, but you can find a better place that's tiny bit expensive.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOW from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Cheap and good
Cheaper , nearby airport link, good food
Just only cheaper
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NUENGNALIN from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
convienent
location, location, cheap
great!
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: