Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Oleg from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
the best price /location in town
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
just as was expected... always stay there on business trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Roger from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
near skytrain station to airport.
easy access to airport with skytrain. Good value for money.
This time I only had an night stay between an late arravial flight and an early morningflight. Hotell is ok for the price but the check took exremly long time even without any que.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Tanaporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fair
Good quality bed, good location,
Basically good but receptionist not quit respond to your request and recommend , my room quit old , no drinking water supply , I will stay here again just only because if I can not book some where!!! They didn't told us any information when we were check in , most of basic information we have to go down and ask them ( quit pour organize )
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Tuhu from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Hotel near the airport
location, price, staff
This is a very cheap hotel, really easy access to Airport Railing (ARL) station. You can access to city center trough ARL connect with MRT Petchaburi Station. The toilet is clean, but you must pay for wifi connection 60 baht per night per device, so it's quite expensive. If you need internet connection better you buy local number for tourist in Family Mart in front of the hotel.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Mohammed from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, friendly staff
Livy, fish tank n out side area
Very good
Reviewed November 16, 2014

DK from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
location, cheap, kind
Good!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in November 2014
Average
Good conection to Airport Rail
No comments. We just stay for the night.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

layla from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comfortable stay
price staffs and room
Hotel staff provide good service, room clean and comfortable, especially hotel close to sky train which able connect in to anywhere in Bangkok .Comfortable stay, because the room is quite large and Great breakfast
Reviewed November 15, 2014

nathan from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
recommended executive deluxe it's new room
location, price , staffs
it was overall a pleasant stay. Hotel exterior was good, friendly staffs. basic amenities were provided, rooms were clean and free Gym during my stayed .Great Location that connected with airport link sky train and always provided good price we are highly recommended executive deluxe it's new room .
Reviewed November 15, 2014

charles from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
It was good, service is good
location , price and convenient
It was good, service is good,and location is fabulous. However this hotel is not a new hotel, the decoration is not pretty.all of this for a very reasonable price. I would stay more frequently and The location is good,very close to airport link and weekend market that help a lot for looking for local food .
Reviewed November 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: