Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Pham from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Never come again
Location, food and rough staff
It's very older hotel, I feel it as if 80's hotel. And the staff is perform very rough and I feel that's they don't like clients who book via agoda.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

xavier from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good
Location, Price, Fitness
Internet too expensive or find a solution for longer stay than 24 h Not possible to be connect in the room and in the lobby.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Sasiya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Room, service, location
Very good
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Prinya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
Close to Bangkok MRT, easy to go to airport and city
Reviewed November 03, 2014

yanne from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good location
meal
Nice
Reviewed November 03, 2014

lars from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice price
near train, cheap hotel good deal
Reviewed November 03, 2014

ada from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
I will back if I am in Bangkok
price staffs and location
great In Location that reachable and connected to another sky train line and drop at Ratchaprarob then can reach to Platinum . Hotel room was satisfied and clean in the morning breakfast time started 6.00 AM that brilliant because we leaved on 7.00 AM in this time check out so clear then took time just 5 minutes . I will back if I am in Bangkok .
Reviewed November 02, 2014

janny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
The hotel is in the great location
location , staffs and price
The hotel is in the great location where we can take airport link very quick and have rather good food very closed (24hours food service). But the room is a bit small and hotel furniture as towels, tissue paper, drinking glasses. Acceptable and good value.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good location
good location, close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport
hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, value for money, food too expensive, friendly staff.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Clark from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location advantage depends on train
value for money,
Old hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, but train does not run much and sometimes you cannot get into car when it does arrive. Sweating for 30 minutes waiting for train is not fun. Hotel is good value for money. They have a Food Court that just opened on 4th floor of Train Station. The hotel is cram packed with group tourists, mostly Vietnamese or Chinese. Easy to reach hotel on train, even with baggage, and cost is $1.
Reviewed November 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: