Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

CARMELO from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
i been staying at n/v for 6 years not 1 complaint
airport link , secure car park friendly staff
always great ,the place getting very popular all the time , i have recommended many of my friends (please stop calling me Carmelo my name is philip mifsud) thankyou
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Luis from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
reasonable location
next to train station
Did not enjoy my stay, do not like the location, the hotel is old, the room is small but ok, bathroom is very poor, I had no hot water, and the shower is handheld, no bracket to hold the shower. There was a odor in the corridors. Every time I came back to the hotel, a new door card had to be made. The only thing I found reasonable was the gym, which you have to get a voucher to go and if you don't take a towel you have to buy 20bht to "rent" one. If not booked through Agoda room price is supposedly around 3000bht per night, I value it at 3000bht per week. Thank you but no thank you
Reviewed October 30, 2014

charito from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good place to stay
accessible.breakfast.hotel staffs
it was so good...surely I'll stay this hotel again when I'll go back again in bkk
Reviewed October 30, 2014

pierre from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
awaesome
location price geat stafv
Reviewed October 30, 2014

BAMBANG from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
worth it
cheap, near arl station, nice stay
not bad at all
Reviewed October 30, 2014

BAMBANG from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Cheap and worth it
cheap, near ARL station, nice stay
nice. dont expect too much about comfort and location. Nasa is a bit far from the city, but it can reach easily by ARL. not bad at all.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

CHI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
nice
nice
Reviewed October 30, 2014

chalee from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
It's pleasure to be here with free up graded
price staffs and location
It's pleasure to be here with free up graded to deluxe premium room and front desk always friendly and helpful . The price was cheapest and worth for it for a night . Hotel is famous with cheapest cost and near by sky train that attracted people coming to this hotel and opposite side their have a shopping mall connected with station .
Reviewed October 29, 2014

sanma from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Really impress and keep repeated for this hotel
price , location and staffs
valuable price and cleanliness was acceptable and enjoys during our stayed in this hotel . Hotel staffs are hospitality and helpful always find the good room for me . After check out we are traveling to north of Thailand and leave our luggage 3 days and come back no have any extra charged . Really impress and keep repeated for this hotel .
Reviewed October 29, 2014

maya from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
highly recommended to all whose need to save cost
staffs location and price
Acceptable price and room that we had been stayed with Nasa Vegas hotel it's convenient Hotel in Bangkok that can connected to International airport easily . Hotel breakfast was good enough for the price and hotel staffs always keep smiling to us . It's a good budget hotel in Bangkok and highly recommended to all whose need to save cost of budget.
Reviewed October 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: