Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

mark from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
cheap but room small
price, city rail
For the money you pay ok, but the room is small and just passed my expectations. Sauna needs to be repaired and jacuzzi defekt.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Boguslaw from Poland
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
relaxed
location,value for money,location
Just for couple of hours, quick check in and out due to time:)) lucky this time
Reviewed October 24, 2014

kevin from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
we love this hotel because it's friendly
price location and staffs
Seem like their are a lot of changed there have some shopping mall right side of the hotel and in evening have some Market that we can enjoy the beers and find some food very impressive . we love this hotel because it's friendly hotel with helpful staffs .
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Boguslaw from Poland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
as usually
location.value for money,location
transit to go to other place ,main problem check out, waste of time
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Boguslaw from Poland
Groups
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
mhm
location,value for money,.....
Was asked to pay 200 THB for extra towel....means if I pay for 2 is like a book for 1 room:)) hospitality never experienced before....
Reviewed October 24, 2014

chalee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
highly recommended for budget travelers .
location staffs and price
My stay there was as good as it always is, the front desk staff has excellent customer service and know how to multi-task very well. Good English speaking staff and very helpful. Great job! .The room is reasonable with the price highly recommended for budget travelers .
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Nattha from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good
location location location
good place
Reviewed October 24, 2014

PHUA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Bad experience stay
Friendly Housekeeping staff
Please do not expect any hospitality service from this hotel. Reception staff doesn't know how to smile and concierge is rude to their guest. When I arrived In the hotel, the concierge quickly grab my luggage by not asking my permission and even I would want to bring it by myself to the room (as I have only two bag) they just ignore me and showed a rude face and insisted to bring it to my room for tips. Do not expect them to help you, they will just answer you "no", "cannot", "don't have" instead of solving the problem for you. The bed is just okay, but the room is old and the aircond is very noisy, no kettle, no hair dryer in the room, and the temperature of the water heater is very difficult to control.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Chayanee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good location and value for money
locations, price, hotel decoration
Its was nice, have a shopping market near by, suitable for a city life.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

shiau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
budget, convenience
budget, convenience
budget, convenience
Reviewed October 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: