Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Naruemon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location
location, rate , comfortable
good hotel which is cheap price. state near airport raillink
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Muhammad from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Value for money.
1. Ease of access to airport link 2. Friendly staffs 3. Nice food
The best thing about the hotel is the ease of access to public transportation Airport Link at Ramkkamhaeng Station, just right beside the hotel, a 30-second walking distance from the hotel. Right in front of the hotel there is one Family Mart and another 7/11 both are operating 24hours, and there were also street food stalls selling very nice street food during day and night times. The bad experience was the Wifi in my room since it was a corner-room, but that was not a problem at all with other rooms in the hotel, I did enjoy using wifi at any place inside the hotel except my room, so just make sure that you won't book a corener-room and you'll enjoy your staying.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Vel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
This is a nice hotel very close to the subway syst
This is a nice hotel it's located very close to the subway system and easy access to the airport
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Iftikhar from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
Very easy to reach the hotel from airport
Bus, train and restaurant, shopping mall very close
Just middle
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Jeric from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
I Love Nasa Vegas
The best three things about this hotel are the foods, staff and crew , and the place is easy access any destinations
My stay in Nasa Vegas is very good, very relaxing because I really like the place
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Phaisarn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfort
Near airport link that's so easy to go to Airport and go to center of bangkok.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

john from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great location and great value
Location,price, staff
Great
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Grant from Australia
Family with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good location but a shame about the rest..
great access to airport rail link . budget price for bkk.
I have stayed there a few times when arriving or depating thailand because of the easy access to the airport link ,and always end up unhappy with the decision due to the run doen condition of the hotel and staff attitudes.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

janny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Friendly staffs and helpful hotel
location , staffs and price
Friendly staffs and helpful hotel near by the sky train and in the weekend their have some Market nearby in evening until midnight. Hotel room was clean and comfy bed I love corner room it's have extra window above the bed . over all I am satisfied during my stayed and will come back again and gain
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not Bad
Cheap , Quiet, Sky Train
Everything was fine.
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: