Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not Bad
Cheap , Quiet, Sky Train
Everything was fine.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 18 nights in October 2013
Good value ffor the money
The resteraunt has very good food for the money. There is a choice of skytrain, ,train, canal boat, bus, taxi or motorcycle for transport. the cleaning staff was very capable.
Was a very enjoyable stay and qreat value, the airport train was noisy during the day.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

james from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
staffs performance was amazing
Great price , clean room and location
staffs performance was amazing friendly and flexible I booked wrong date they changed by called the web site for me and let me check in . Seem like this hotel is famous it's always chaos with many tourists I think it's because valuable for the money and great location
Reviewed October 21, 2014

KANTHANACHART from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Top choice for budget hotel
Value for money. Location. Staff.
Always nice. I'll come back again
Reviewed October 21, 2014

KANTHANACHART from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Greatest budget hotel in Bangkok
Value for money. Easy access to train. Nice staffs.
It was nice staying at this hotel. Very value for money for a junior room. The hotel has a cross over to train and plaza.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

sandra from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
incredible for the price and clean room
location , staffs and price
incredible for the price and clean room on 7 floor it's new renovated if compare with the price it's acceptable . Breakfast in the morning was tasty and worth for money . hotel staffs very friendly and crossed the escalator direct to sky train station that brilliant
Reviewed October 20, 2014

rose from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
staffs very helpful
location , staffs and price
the price was attraction of me honestly so I decided to stayed in here and do not expected much because it's cheapest price I ever seen and while I am stayed inhere it's impress with their staffs very helpful and the room that I received was clean and comfy bed but it's look old it's acceptable.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Kanit from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
good
Reviewed October 20, 2014

cynthia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
can consider to stay
near the public transport
the room is quite old but clean
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Quy from Vietnam
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for money
Good location, value for money, need to improve quality service
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: