Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

KANTHANACHART from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Top choice for budget hotel
Value for money. Location. Staff.
Always nice. I'll come back again
Reviewed October 21, 2014

KANTHANACHART from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Greatest budget hotel in Bangkok
Value for money. Easy access to train. Nice staffs.
It was nice staying at this hotel. Very value for money for a junior room. The hotel has a cross over to train and plaza.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

sandra from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
incredible for the price and clean room
location , staffs and price
incredible for the price and clean room on 7 floor it's new renovated if compare with the price it's acceptable . Breakfast in the morning was tasty and worth for money . hotel staffs very friendly and crossed the escalator direct to sky train station that brilliant
Reviewed October 20, 2014

rose from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
staffs very helpful
location , staffs and price
the price was attraction of me honestly so I decided to stayed in here and do not expected much because it's cheapest price I ever seen and while I am stayed inhere it's impress with their staffs very helpful and the room that I received was clean and comfy bed but it's look old it's acceptable.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Kanit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
good
Reviewed October 20, 2014

cynthia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
can consider to stay
near the public transport
the room is quite old but clean
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Quy from Vietnam
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for money
Good location, value for money, need to improve quality service
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Jeri from Sweden
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great big hotel
location, price, parking
Nice few days at this hotel near to where we nneded to be.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Prasad from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Budget rooms, nice staff & food..
Good, location & staff
Nice stay in nasa vegas, but there is no free wifi... Remain all satisfied ..
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
Basic hotel
Gym, steam room, squash
Make sure you upgrade your room to superior as there is a big difference in room outlay. Basic room is really small and dirty.
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: