Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

chalee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
“Great Rooms, Friendly Staff”
Stayed at the Nasa Vegas for 2 nights for business. The check in was great, the young lady was wonderful, explained the entire hotel, confirmed I got the room I wanted. High floor, close to elevator. All of which I got (great rate too!).
Reviewed May 07, 2016

adalwin from Denmark
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
“Convenient location, clean hotel”
You will never go wrong with the Nasa Vegas, especially the hotel in Bangkok The location is amazing, walking a few steps to the Aiport Rail Link, connecting with the airport-the hotel and the city, yummy breakfast. The room was spacious, clean, and safe!
Reviewed May 07, 2016

eskil from Finland
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice Hotel in Bangkok
We stayed here for one night here, it was a beautiful hotel. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The beds were very clean and comfortable. We had a spectacular view from the 20th floor. The shower had good water pressure and temperature.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

janny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Place
Stayed here for three nights recently and thought if was great. Nicely updated , comfy beds, nice pool, great location. I would definitely stay here again! Within walking distance to the Airport Rail Link, overall a great experience.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

frederek from Finland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Really enjoyed my stay
I really enjoyed my stay in Bangkok and really enjoyed this hotel. I will return to Bangkok and without a doubt I will return to this hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Silarat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant overnight stay, excellent view
Front desk staff - very efficient and courteous, no complaints here. We checked in at a relatively busy time so you might encounter somewhat of a queue when checking in/out if arriving between 3pm-4pm. The woman who checked us in was pleasant and accommodating. Top marks here in terms of ease and efficiency, both checking in and out. Rooms - The corner room was clean and comfortable sum it up good. Nice bathroom, clean bed, and a good view of the city skyline. No complaints here.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

kanyarat from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
good locaction from airport to downtown
This hotel is reasonable for pricing and travelling. The location is the best transfer from airport to downtown. Tourists can go to everywhere in Bangkok form hotel and not far from airport only 30 minute. But there is not much restaurant and shopping center in this area.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Evan from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Accessible and near to train station
The hotel is really good for 1-2 days stay, but not for long stay. It is very easy to find. Have direct access through connecting bridge with BTS station. Located opposite to Family mart and Starbucks. The room is very old, rusty and quite covered with dust. You have to deposit 1000 THB in order to check in
Reviewed May 07, 2016

scott from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
moldy and nasty...but cheap
kinda not near anything but mrt
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Porntip from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cheap, clean hotel
From check-in with the Mon to check-out with Pla, with a staff in between serving breakfast in the Cafe, I was greeted with a warm smile and made to feel special. The room was large and clean and the bed was comfortable.
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: