Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

sonya from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Will absolutely stay there again
location , staffs and price
The hotel is on a very good standard offering the perfect price and honest staffs I gave her money over for deposit she return directly . The breakfast was excellent with various choice. All the staff were helpful. Will absolutely stay there again
Reviewed October 15, 2014

freya from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
A room is so spacious on 8 or 12 floor
staffs location and price
All staffs were so kind and always said hello. A room is so spacious on 8 or 12 floor It's new renovated . The location was perfectly that near by sky train easy to reach here from the station have the brigde direct to the hotel that help alot . Hotel room was clean and comfortable stayed .
Reviewed October 15, 2014

RAJ from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Best Hotel For Budget Travellers
Easy To reach Airport, Center of the City, Best Staff
This was my 2nd stay of the hotel. Easiest check in. Smiling Desk staff.BTS Airport link station Ram kamhaing by escalators( no walking ), Very clean hotel, guest friendly,Middle of the city and can go any where by Local Train. always stay for short time in this hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Shi from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Cheap Hotel
The staff was friendly, Good location, Price is worth
The location of the Hotel near the new airport and easily access by the train. The room price is very cheap and worth to stay. The staff is friendly as well
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Luigi from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
confortable, and the service is axelent
restaurant, service, room
i only stay for 2 night, the service is very good, and nice restaurant.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Kalakate from Laos
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location
Location, deal and easy access
Location was ok but room so dirty
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Kalakate from Laos
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Location
Location, cheap and easy access
Location was good, room was ok but need to be improved
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Ruthmar from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok
location, cheap, clean, great staff
I always stay here whenever I go to Bangkok. Very accessible to any public transportation. Cheap and comfortable
Reviewed October 15, 2014

john from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful
staffs , price and location
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful good in personality . My room on 18 floor I booked for standard room require for back side it's pleasure to received it . I side it's normal nothing special good one for the price that I had spent it location just perfectly for this hotel easy to find and connected .
Reviewed October 14, 2014

HUANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good
nice
Reviewed October 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: