Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

oleg from Israel
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Budget hotel with a very rude staff
big room, praking lot
The staff was very unfriendly starting with a fighting according the deposit sum they demand and the time that took to check out in the morning. Very basic hotel with one of the worst staff experience in Thailand. The staff has tried to charge us more without showing us any paper considering why they charge us and they has wasted lots of our time (especially when processing the check out in the morning). We should really fight with them to get what we need!
Reviewed October 14, 2014

yee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Not really a good choice
location, friendly staff,
small & noisy room where the staff gave a room facing the railway+subway, all thanks to her! Very far from town but the subway just one step away.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

JOHN from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Helpful and friendly staff
Clean, cheap and friendly staff
Clean hotel and cheap price on offer and especially helpful staff
Reviewed October 14, 2014

JOHN from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
With the price on offer, it is a cheap place
Clean, helpful staff, easy transportation
Apart from the price on special, good location, helpful staff and also plenty of places to eat for breakfast or dinner
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Rain from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
checked in and checked out immediately
price price price
Booked and paid for 2 rooms, checked in and checked out immediately because the condition of the rooms were unacceptable. The exact opposite of the photos posted on this site. I didn't get a refund. Paid 150Baht to use internet at the lobby but the wifi was down.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

chalee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
This is great budget hotel ever.
location , staffs, price
Accessible location from Ramkahmheang skytrain and drop at ratchaparop aas receptionist recommended us to go to shopping centre of Bangkok city it's big place . we Love to stayed with this hotel because the staffs and price moreover location was wonderful . The room was clean and look old but For us just keep clean that fine . This is great budget hotel ever.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Manod from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
it's worth for spent the money and nice locat
staffs , price and location
it's worth for spent the money and nice location .Hotel staffs fluent in English and personality of services I am so lo travelers just need good place for sleeping and This hotel was in my Favorite choices .
Reviewed October 13, 2014

orna from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
near the sky train station
staffs , price and location
near the sky train station that I am chosen this hotel and th price was excellent .the room quite clean and comfortable hotel staffs very nice and polite . Highly recommended
Reviewed October 13, 2014

John from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Value for money
Location, cheap and cheap
good A/C and okey bed. Very close from the sky train station but breakfast??... nah~ I'd rather go for a cup noodle at the family mark right next to the hotel.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Ngoc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location
good location, cheap, room's fine
it was fine
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: