Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chudabhatra from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location.
Location. Near Airport Rail Link
Its quite nice location but so noisy from train.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ITHIPON from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Near Airport Link Station
Value of Money, Near city, Comfort
Near Airport link station, so easy to go to Airport. Room comfort and value of money. but too late for check-in.(1PM is better)
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
middle of nowhere
close to A Link
Dot expect much. Pictures on site makes this place look better than what it is. There are NO places around to eat but a family mart! Restaurant is not good. 20-30 min crowded train ride away from silom where all the malls and restaurantsee are. Just spend the extra 10-20 dollars and stay in silom for extra convenience and variety.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rose from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
All staffs were really really nice and kind.
staffs, location and price
All staffs were really really nice and kind. Room was clean and VERY comfortable,gym on the 4th floor and great breakfast.very good location and absolutely to come back!
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dexter from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
highly recommended for all budget travelers .
staffs , cheapest price and great location
Having it's own footbridge to Ramkhamhaeng station was a blessing! Cheap to get around and so convenient! Staff were very helpful and overall it was a great stay! highly recommended for all budget travelers .
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PANYAPHAN from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Why need to deposit almost the same booked rate?
Just the one thing is very good location
1)Not free WiFi 2)High deposit amount 3)Just water drink they charge
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kanna from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
executive room which was fantastic
price, staffs and location
I stayed in an executive deluxe room which was fantastic. It was in a great location for moving around Bangkok, although not in centre of city and no restaurants within easy walking distance other than hotel. Transport was very easy on the train. Wonderful
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sita from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Breakfast buffet is excellent
price staffs and location
Breakfast buffet is excellent, both local & international options.the room price it's cheaper than book direct to the hotel . My room was standard room it's old room and clean . Hotel staffs heck in very fast and check out also Overall I am satisfied with my stayed .
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grant from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
You get what you pay for
location. close to suvarnabhumi airport and airport rail link.
I was to meet my wife at the hotel and i was to arrive 6 hours later than my wife as we came from different countries. I sent the hotel 3 emails to get my wife access to the prepaid room while waiting for my arrival. I told them i would pay the room key deposit when i arrived as my wife only had my credit card details and no thai money. They refused to allow her into my prepaid room because of a room key deposit. When i arrived she had been sitting in the gutter with her suitcases for 10hours as my flight was delayed. As you can imagine i was disgusted at this result after i prepaid, booked under both our names, and sent 3 emails !! I found this totally unproffessional and this hotel is run by amatuers with absolutely NO customer care. Travellers Beware.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

toryn from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
Location,helpful staff,Good price room
Very handy hotel which although dated decor,is very keenly priced if all you want is a decent bed for the night.I also had food from the restaurant at 2am which was nice and very convenient.The quality of the food was also good.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: