Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

toryn from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
Location,helpful staff,Good price room
Very handy hotel which although dated decor,is very keenly priced if all you want is a decent bed for the night.I also had food from the restaurant at 2am which was nice and very convenient.The quality of the food was also good.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

bernard from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
worst place i ever have stayed in asia,place smelled a bad odar,staff were rude,food was awful,rooms run down,have i left any thing out?
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Good stay in quality place
Accommodation, location, ease of booking, staff
I enjoyed my visit at this hotel for full week and can recommend to go straight for executive rooms that we stayed in. Even though they may not be large, the cosy interior is comforting and they are cleaned every day. There was something odd with a slightly wet carpet, not sure if that is the way it should be - we had to wear slippers inside. Good location meant easy drive back and forth to CBD for night outs, just remember to avoid Rush hours between 5-8pm.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Leonardo from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
decent place
location
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Leonardo from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
decent place
location
Reviewed October 07, 2014

manikanta from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
hmm ok
clean rooms, spa & friendly staff
Reviewed October 07, 2014

manikanta from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
not bad
clean rooms, spa & friendly staff
the rooms are a bit old but cleanly maintained. not a great choice but also not worst choice either.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Stay there everytime
The location , the value of the money, and staff
My stay at the Nasa Vegas is always a pleasant one. But this time was better, the gym was included in my stay. Always mention this hotel to friends that ask where to stay and want to save money.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Prawat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Nice
Location,room service,xxx
Love it
Reviewed October 07, 2014

dexter from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Friendly staff,clean and tidy room
location , price and staffs
Friendly staff,clean and tidy room,good position ,very convinient to facilities I needed to visit,walking distance to train and affordable price.
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: