Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent location
Good location, value for money, friendly staff..
Im so happy staying in this hotel...Value for money cheap room & clean bt jst the toilet is too small...easy to find foods nearby the hotel & also massage jst opposite the hotel..Staff are not so friendly bt helpfull...
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

khan from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
bes viw near market near metro stision
clining good looking near market
Very nice and comfortable
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Next to Rakhamhaeng AP Rail Link!
Close Proximity to AP rail link, Cheap room and cold air con!
The 1000thb deposit for key was a turn off and waiting time to check out of hotel was a good 30 mins!Zzzzzz
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jaidee from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
closed to airport link station
location , price and staffs
closed to airport link station that advantage of this hotel and easy to get access . This hotel always have cheapest price , My room were clean and suitable . I like their breakfast in the morning and opposite the hotel there a mall and some shop was opened I've been there for a cup of coffee .
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Cheapest price and good place
price , price and price
I am solo travelers so I followed this hotel by my friends recommended to me and it's good like they said this hotel provided cheapest price and comfortable room . My room was upgraded by front desk to 5 Floor new renovated and really happy for it . Hotel staffs very friendly and trained as professional everything is fine for me and highly recommended .
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manod from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
So convenient
staff, location and clean
We have used this hotel several times and keep coming back. You can't beat it for value and location. So convenient to the attractions of Bangkok. Worth for money and closed by public transit such as sky train ( airport link ). My room cleanliness was acceptable , free fitness and wifi surcharged .
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sonya from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Greatest price
staffs, price and location
its a pleasure to stay at this hotel , Awesome location, rooms were clean and convenient with sky train beside the hotel. The price was excellent that attracted me to booked it . I am satisfied with their staffs always smile and helpful .
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ganokwan from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
worth for money
staffs , price and location
Hotel provided cheapest price and nice budget hotel reasonable for the room , Hotel staffs very helpful and attentive . I stayed in 18 Floor it's ok if compare with the price like 500 Baht we can accepted for it . The room is not luxury but it's clean . I will back again .
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pravit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Low Q service, Smelly Room, One-Night-Stand Guests
Only 2 best things about this hotel; cheap and convenient with Airport Link Station
Still surviving...The staffs have low quality in service especially the female staffs at the counter. The rooms are smelly (we spent 2 different type of rooms during 6 nights there). There are a lot of one-night-stand guests in and out at the hotel all the time. This led us feel uncomfortable.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Good place
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: